HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Sorg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both Inspectors were early for the last minute appointment that I booked. They answered all of the questions that my clients had.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Regarding another property...16511 foothill Dr in tampa...the a.c. condenser went out 2 days after the buyer moved in....we need to review the report to see if it was flagged by your tech

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Kobel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous, timely, thorough and very easy to understand the summary.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very accurate and professional

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. Always a pleasure to work with

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darla Schroeder HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous and thorough. Much faster than a one-person inspection. They don't frighten the buyer - they just stick to the facts!

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Giunta HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how professional and punctual your company is. I can book quickly within 2 days. I Love Love Love that you have access to Supra and the lockbox system so that if I can't make it no worries! I always get a professional report sent to me and your customer service is great. I always recommend your company to all my clients.
Donna D Giunta
Century 21 Champions
Madeira Beach, Fl.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Garrison HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a really good job!

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Javier Pagan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great company with awesome employees!

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonny Burchett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, Proffesionalism, Timely, gives me lots of confidence with my buyers.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that everyone is there at once and that all so far have been very thorough

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Armen "Steve" Sahagian HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept. Just wish there was not so many disclaimers. Sometimes this can scare a shaky buyer

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlene Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone shows up at one time so you do not have to come back and forth to the property. Very professional all of the time. You are great.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, very efficient!

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Adams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, always professional.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Gascon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professional team of inspectors. No scare tactics as they explain the reported issues in reasonable and understandable language to the client.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Huckstep HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and the number of people you send makes it very efficient

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Simpkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They show up to every inspection 20 min early. Ready to go with a smile. They give my buyers a fair and complete inspection every time. No punches are pulled but they also explain alternative solutions that keep most deals together. Even when they find a few things that will kill most deals.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Schettino HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

length of time it took for the inspection and explain repair items well to the customer

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Augustine HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Speed and thoroughness

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient and great that one company does everything needed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the TEAM approach. The inspection process is much quicker which allows me and my clients to be on our way in a much more timely manner than with the single inspector approach. LOVE HomeTeam!! You ROCK!!

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Guinn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very happy with The Home Team and Jimmy

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They explained everything very thoroughly and the completed the inspection very quickly.

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgable Inspectors in a team. Took much less time due to the team approach. Were on time

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional, knowledgeable and caring.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristina Butera HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was so friendly and the inspection was so fast and thorough. I really like how there is multiple inspectors so more eyes on the home. :) All of the inspectors were very polite and professional. I will defiantly recommend Home Team to my buyers. THANK YOU! :)

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Sanders HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and good at what they do. They explain all there findings to the buyers so that they understand the mechanics of the items in question. And explain what items would be regular maintenance and what to do.


Privacy Policy