HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Jenkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and clean crisp guys that knows what we expect. They all do a great job.

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Selena Stamm HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always-the BEST customer service. My clients have always been happy with Home Team, thats what matters the most to me, even at times when I am not intentionally making things difficult, Home Team is so accommodating. No other company will do for my client. Home Team all the way!

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that they are fast and that the inspectors are experts in their fields.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Ellen Mobley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jimmy and Skip have been doing my inspections for years and I will continue to request them!

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always satisfied with your services

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Rose HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick and thorough

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Done on time without wasting time. Pay attention to those things that matters. Not scaring my buyer. Itemized the important issue. Email communication. Etc

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roseanna Martin-Hardy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough quick and your report is easy to read. Dave Hildebrand is excellent!!!

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Adams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Each inspector is a specialist, cutting down the inspection time.

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Crider HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team effort makes the inspections go more quickly. Superior customer relations.

Report a concern   April 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Speed and friendliness of inspectors

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are prompt and thorough. The inspector is professional after the process is over.
I have used and recommended you to others many times.
The woman in the office that answers the phone is helpful and pleasant to deal with.
I like the fact that you email a copy about 12-24 hours after the inspections

Report a concern   April 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Wooldridge HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, friendly, professional

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Dunn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient, knowledgeable and personable inspectors that take the time to explain the inspection details/concerns

Report a concern   March 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, very detailed inspections that are completed quickly. Jimmy and his crew are awesome!!! They talk their time to backbrief the client and answer all their questions. They dont leave the job until everyone is satisfied. Just cant say enough good things about them.

Report a concern   March 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was excellent, they did a great job!!

Report a concern   March 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, on time, thorough.

Report a concern   March 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. Home Team are the best. Thank you, Name removed, Keller Williams

Report a concern   March 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Outstanding Team.
Jay arrived early did his inspection then left. He passed on his information quickly.
Dave Craig were on site for much longer and kept both the Buyer and buyer's agent informed. Gave great updates - These inspectors went above and beyond !!
I have already recommended "Home Team" to several other Realtors and clients and definitely contact "Home Team" when my clients need home inspections.
>> THANK YOU <<

Report a concern   March 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly, great inspections

Report a concern   March 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Jameson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough. Issues were explained very clearly to my buyer, which makes my job easier.

Report a concern   March 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Krupski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

time,professionalism,quickturn-around on report

Report a concern   March 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Kobel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are punctual, polite, informed and professional.

Report a concern   March 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and your inspectors are very professional.

Report a concern   March 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russ Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are always early and usually done in an hour.

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Sparkman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Of course the quality of the inspections, but just as important, how the inspectors are so patient with all the Buyers, their questions and concerns.

Report a concern   March 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rania Abdelmalek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

David & craig were so approachable,they explained everything to us and they answered all our questions.

Report a concern   March 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time (Early!), professional, quick!
Jimmy and Chip are always a pleasure to deal with. They educate the buyer without 'scaring' them away. Their knowledge and helpful tips are always appreciated.

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Hounshell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always on time and Dave here in Pinellas has been doing my inspections for over ten years and he is always thorough and does a great job.


Privacy Policy