HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlene Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone shows up at one time so you do not have to come back and forth to the property. Very professional all of the time. You are great.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, very efficient!

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Adams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, always professional.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Gascon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professional team of inspectors. No scare tactics as they explain the reported issues in reasonable and understandable language to the client.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Huckstep HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and the number of people you send makes it very efficient

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Simpkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They show up to every inspection 20 min early. Ready to go with a smile. They give my buyers a fair and complete inspection every time. No punches are pulled but they also explain alternative solutions that keep most deals together. Even when they find a few things that will kill most deals.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Schettino HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

length of time it took for the inspection and explain repair items well to the customer

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Augustine HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Speed and thoroughness

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient and great that one company does everything needed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the TEAM approach. The inspection process is much quicker which allows me and my clients to be on our way in a much more timely manner than with the single inspector approach. LOVE HomeTeam!! You ROCK!!

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Guinn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very happy with The Home Team and Jimmy

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They explained everything very thoroughly and the completed the inspection very quickly.

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgable Inspectors in a team. Took much less time due to the team approach. Were on time

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional, knowledgeable and caring.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristina Butera HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was so friendly and the inspection was so fast and thorough. I really like how there is multiple inspectors so more eyes on the home. :) All of the inspectors were very polite and professional. I will defiantly recommend Home Team to my buyers. THANK YOU! :)

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Sanders HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and good at what they do. They explain all there findings to the buyers so that they understand the mechanics of the items in question. And explain what items would be regular maintenance and what to do.

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt scheduling

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is less time consuming becuase you have multiple people who are professionals.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

What do I like about Home Team Inspectors ?..... Everything !!
Home Team Inspectors are extremely Professional, friendly, helpful, ready and willing to answer questions and always do am outstanding job for me and my clients

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It takes way less time.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

like the effectiveness of the use of multiple inspectors and the communication between them

Report a concern   May 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and very knowledgeable inspectors. Nice too!

Report a concern   May 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marybeth Sellers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept. Doesn't take a long time to complete the inspection.

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional structure, subject matter experts, maximize the use of multiple trade teams to reduce overall time from 3-5 hours to 1-2 hours...go HomeTeam!

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You probably know that you are on my recommendation list of inspectors because I know you will be thorough and honest with your findings. The most recent inspection you conducted found a couple of serious problems that could have been easily overlooked even by an eagle eyed buyer.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jose Donato HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection are done in under a hour

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toni Hedstrom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that the inspectors have specific tasks and are able to talk us through minor issues versus major issues.

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Kares HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

always ahead of schedule - take the time to establish rapport with the client - explain potential problems in an easy and not panicky manner


Privacy Policy