HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, timely, understanding inspectors, and always ready to answer questions.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but doesn't take hours to complete.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Double the workmen it speeds up the time and less time at inspection.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone is on time and explains what they see, which is great when our customers ask questions

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are always early and always friendly! They take the time to answer any of the buyers questions and explains everything to them.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and professional.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evie Scobie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are always early never late, you bring a team of extremely knowledgeable people. Most important your explanations on findings are clear and concise and don't loose deals for the agents as some inspectors do.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team approach. The inspections go so much more quickly.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael L Studenberg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Past experiences and excellent service by licensed professionals.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

THE QUICK RESPONSE

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David McKinnon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and professional and courteous

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You have more than one person doing it and it doesn't take so long

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors professionals

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deana Cuevas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I would never use another company! I love the fact the "Team" is always early and ready with professional answers. They always take their time with my clients. Mitch has the best teams EVER!

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

1- Prompt
2- Quick
3- Friendly
4- professional

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are not quick & to the point

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed thorough and fast

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Answer all questions thoroughly and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your guys were patient and polite and did a good job. I wish you had a lock box key however.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how every inspector I needed came at once.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Ellen Mobley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you are always on time or early, that you have a team of experts so the inspection takes less time, that you give the buyer a full run down of the findings before you leave and that you are dependable!

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thourough

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Debbie Kogut HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, reliable, honest.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that you had several inspectors at the home at one time making the inspection. Much shorter than usual

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time or early, extremely thorough, provide a beautiful report, always make customers feel comfortable.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Menendez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are early for every inspection and they explain everything very thoroughly.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient because the team is knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Bohannon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

always on time, do the inspections quickly, very professional staff

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen & Richard Blomster HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough, without "scaring the buyer". HomeTeam is timely, and experienced.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, take to time to discuss things with buyers, always on time!

And you come as a team!


Privacy Policy