HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Zuppa HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On a consistent basis for the last 3 years, HomeTeam has provided my clients top notch service, was always on time, very accommodating to schedule, very knowledgeable,Honest, patient and friendly walked the clients through step by step, got reports back within 12-24 hrs. Works together with a team of experts to not only give different parts of a general inspection specialist, specific attention but always are in and out due to this team of 4 turning a 3 hr inspection into a 45 min to an hour inspection! Cost Competitive as well

Report a concern   April 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Responsiveness of company in scheduling.

Report a concern   March 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time detail oriented.

Report a concern   March 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything is done at the same time. This enables the buyer to have just the 1 day to set aside for the inspections. The team was professional, on time like they said they would be and took the time at the end of the inspection to answer the buyer's concerns and questions. Thank You
Bob Allen Remax Palm Realty

Report a concern   March 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness; speed.

Report a concern   March 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

timeliness--good rapport with customers & professionalism

Report a concern   March 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teri Connors HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast friendly knowledgeable professionals

Report a concern   March 7, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ginger Bennett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you bring a team and get the job done quickly-also client liked that the team was very knowledgable

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've used you for years and you never disappoint me! hanks,
Name removed
Last name removed, Last name removed & Last name removed

Note: We like referrals to.

Report a concern   February 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, fast, efficient, courteous.

Report a concern   February 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Jarnberg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great with appointments. getting the report right away.

Report a concern   February 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick

Report a concern   February 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and on time.

Report a concern   February 18, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team of inspectors all come at the same time.

Report a concern   February 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Griggs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick, efficient & very good with addressing buyer concerns

Report a concern   February 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Being on time......sending a team of experts in order to make the inspection take less time than those who work alone.

Report a concern   February 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and accurate.

Report a concern   February 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were early.. Not on time! I love that! You sent a "team" so all parties there once. Thanks!

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Lubinsky HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are always early, friendly, and honest. They are a wealth of knowledge.
My clients have nothing but positive feedback regarding the team.

Report a concern   January 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were great - they offered some helpful advice in their overview, which was much appreciated.

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple techs. On time. Fast. Thorough.

Report a concern   January 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Cribari HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone is always wonderful and great dealing with my buyers when they are there for the inspection! Jimmy is the best!!!

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gene & Donna Wortsman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and Knowledgeable Service.

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Hubbard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time and efficient

Report a concern   December 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Dokka HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved that there were several inspectors there - each with their area of expertise and that it went very quickly.

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucinda Lombardi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Petkewicz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and did a complete job with all necessary inspections. Very professional.

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always early. Your team is always friendly and very very knowledgeable. I love the way each team member goes over their portion of the inspection, with my customer, personally.If there is an issue with the house, they will find it!

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompness scheduling and getting report to customer, answering the phone, quick scheduling, thorough inspection and report, educating the customer about the property,

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Brainard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is always punctual, efficient, professional, and inexpensive. They are thorough, yet they don't "scare" prospective buyers into cancelling contracts by over-embellishing minor issues with the home just to get a second inspection out of the same client.


Privacy Policy