HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee Pickens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Well done. Very comprehensive

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geoffrey Leighly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and well explained to my buyer. All of his concerns and questions were answered.

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they are extremely professional and efficient with your time

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kella McCaskill HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE JIMMY! He makes the customers feel very comfortable in the inspections process. He presents the good and the bad news very well! ALL of my clients LOVES JIMMY as well!!!!!
I love the Home Team presentation. They send professionals to help buyers know what they are purchasing.My clients love the fact that there are 4-5 different people inspecting the home they are purchasing . This process makes each buyer feel more comfortable about the purchase.
Kella McCaskill
Keller Williams Tampa Central

Report a concern   July 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn & Rich Wajda HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and inspector was very nice.

Report a concern   July 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and good.

Report a concern   July 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast and professional

Report a concern   July 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susanna & Paul Madden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time or early, bring a team instead of one person, great "bedside manner" when explaining a problem to buyer or seller.

Report a concern   July 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are done by a team of experts and not an individual taking hours to do what your people do in half the time.They answer all questions explaining everything thoroughly.If you want a proper inspection Home Team is the way to go!

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Sullivan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was awesome working with Home Team. The inspection was for a large square footage home and they were on time (early) and done real fast, less than 2 hours.

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeliness, professionalism and the inspectors being very thorough witht he inspection and explanations to the client.

Report a concern   June 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Gelcich HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept. Inspections are quick and thorough.

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Macko HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The true "team" approach is fantastic. I love the focus to detail on the various aspects of the inspections which I simply do not see from other inspection companies. The turnaround time on the full report to me is second to none. I only recommend HomeTeam to my clients - no questions asked. Thank you as always. Bill Macko, Coastal Properties Group/Christie's International Real Estate

Report a concern   June 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the ability to fit me in on short notices, Always prompt upon arrival, great attention to detail, very detailed reports, professionalism.

Report a concern   June 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gracie Thompson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The total team aspect. Very detailed.

Report a concern   June 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Pacheco HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough and effecient

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team aspect. All members are knowledgeable and friendly. They communicate with each person in a way that helps them to understand what is being conveyed.

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very professional, arrived early, used clear and fact-based explanations in the walk-through, and the follow up report was provided in a timely manner. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections, nice and knowlegable inspectors. Always come with 4-5 people which speeds up the process immensely.

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication with client is very good and thorough

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cecilia Lambardo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You gave a very thorough inspection of the home and were able to discuss every aspect with my client in terms he could understand. You answered all of his questions and educated him on potential pitfalls. Overall, both my client and I were very pleased with the time you spent with him, your professionism and your very detailed report. Thank you so much!!!

Report a concern   June 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Sparkman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They give me confidence with their knowledge and thoroughness, whether it is for my Buyers or my Sellers. The Inspectors explain everything and what needs to be done to correct any problems that might show up. Their expertise in all areas of a Home Inspection enable them to handle this well, without being alarmists.
The Inspectors are courteous, personable and so KIND. Everyone is put at ease very quickly. They have a special knack of making the inspection enjoyable and a learning experience!
AND, all of the above is done in an extremely timely manor!!

Report a concern   June 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Fleischer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and knowledgeable team

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Stilwell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought it was very efficient to have two inspectors work on the home; finished up very quickly :-)

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael L Studenberg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, Industry knowledgability, integrity, resourceful, flexible, timely.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you bring out specilist in every department. You send out the report normally on the
next day. Everyone is professional and will explain in detail if needed.
My only request is my other inspectors would always print a full summary report.
This is very important, and in speaking with many other Realtors we all would
appreciate a summary along with the report.Thank you.K

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professional and easy top understand report.

Report a concern   April 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were wonderful and professional !!! They did a great job

Report a concern   April 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Do not waste time

Report a concern   April 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and detailed and informative


Privacy Policy