HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Cravens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. The guys (Skip and Jimmy usually) are thorough and are willing to spend the time to make my buyers feel comfortable. They take the time to do a little extra digging on something if we need it.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nichol Wheeler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is thorough and truly works as a team to get my clients and I in and out fast!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love each and every team player who is knowledgeable about their individual expertise.I would suggest that when buyers are present questions are directed to one person who can be sensitive in regard to the words they choose since perception is everything.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and quick!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

always on time, quick and thorough.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Dukes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and listened to specific request.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough job with good report.
Thanks.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Maguire HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeliness, professionalism, willing to share their knowledge!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael L Studenberg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Trusted name, excellent subject matter experts, established proven relationship.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always early, knowledgeable and professional. Great customer service.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, informative and very professionally done.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was on time, very professional and thoroughly explained everything to the buyer.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The "team." Everyone is so patient and willing to answer buyers' questions and concerns.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Keywan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is always impressive that the HomeTeam provides multiple technicians that specialize in different areas of the inspection, instilling confidence in the results. Your staff is always friendly, helpful and professional from the phone call to the office to set up the appointment to the conclusion of the inspection.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlene Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ilike that the inspectors are always early and do a thourough job and explain all major items before they leave

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time, friendly, quick, knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and timeliness

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach. Takes less time and gets the same results as going to inspections with one inspector that can take up to 4 hours.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. Efficient. Multi-person team. First time using your services. I am a real estate agent and used your services for a pre-listing inspection. Will definitely use again but just an FYI...2 items (an outlet and the jacuzzi tub) were flagged as inoperable during inspections however the homeowner was able to show immediately following inspections that the 2 items worked.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Greaves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very organized and efficient. Inspectors are knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Crum HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and reports are very thorough

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Krupski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and accurate. Experienced!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

its all good!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You had a crew of people doing different inspections at the same time.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yolanda Graham HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Many hands make for light work!
I love the team aspect. As a Realtor, my time is priceless and in most cases, your inspections although extremely thorough, are also quick and not time consuming.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, personable and thorough

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thaddeus Deitriech HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

all pros
always on time
finds the items that need repaired


Privacy Policy