HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeline service, knowledgeable and they take the time to explain preventative maintenance to my clients.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Several people come at same time and format of report

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they are quick

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam inspectors were very professional and had great personalities. They are willing to help answer any questions necessary with issues found during the inspection. The HomeTeam was very detailed in their report as well which is a huge plus. To sum up the inspection my clients went through only takes three words: quick, easy, and fun.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual staff.

Having multiple inspectors quickens the process.

Well informed, personable inspectors who interact well with buyers.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I absolutely love the 'team' concept. I always feel every aspect of the home is being analyzed by a professional - General - HVAC - WDO - Insurance Inspections. Love it!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciated the speed of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are knowledgeable and courteous. They do a thorough job and do a good job of explaining the findings. They are always early to the inspection.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach. Fast and efficient!

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multi-person teams. Always early! Love it!! Knowledgeable. Responsive. Good availability due to having more than one team in the field. Always looking to go above and beyond. Ability to have direct contact with owner for questions if necessary. Great support staff. All around great company. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bringing a team to make the inspection progress more quickly and thoroughly, since each person on the team has a specialized area of expertise.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and extremely efficient.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We love these guys and have worked with them since 2000.........could not ask for a better team!!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

FAST. also the inspectors know how to talk to buyers with out scaring them.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to schedule. Inspectors were professional and courteous. Client liked layout and detail of report. Will certainly use again!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that your inspectors show up together, always on time (early) do their job, care about their job and explain everything they find before leaving the premises

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt, always professional. Name removed, Luxury & Beach Realty

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional! The "team" approach gets it done quicker and the inspectors are able to explain the process to the clients without confusing them. As a Realtor, it is important to have partners that help the process move forward easily and with the least amount of stress. HomeTeam does that and I will only recommend them to my clients.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Consistently thorough and complete with understanding that how.u present reports matters in a real estate transaction

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very nice and well informed.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, friendly staff!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team that performs the inspections is exceptionally qualified and very professional. They always take time to explain the results to the buyer. They also have a wonderful sense of humor and make one of the stressful steps of purchasing a home less stressful and fun.

Thanks for having such a great team. Makes my job as a realtor much easier.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you're always early, honest and professional.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jimmy and Chip do a very good job, I always request them. I would prefer that the Termite Inspection Company that came out, not to come to anymore of my inspections.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like each specialty team member all working together at the same time, which provides a quick efficient and thorough inspection. Jimmy is great as always!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and efficient


Privacy Policy