HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional and like the reports.

Report a concern   January 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim & Laura Callan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you all are true professionals and know your respective areas of expertise quite well and having a team of folks who are truly kowledgeable at an inspection at the same time, looking over their respective areas, really waves the buyer, the homeowner and the realtor(s) time when being there for a home inspection - as it moves it along, and instead of one person taking hours and hours, it can conceiveable be done in an hour or so, by knowleddgeable people and all of our past clients, which includes us, when we bought our last home back in 2004, were very satisfied with your knowledge and courtesy, and also dealing with your office has always been quite pleasant.

Report a concern   January 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dianne Lea HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The speed and efficiency are great!

Report a concern   December 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Phillips HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very timely and was explained to the client well. The inspector spoke to the client about areas which needed addressing without a putting a negative lean on the conversation, only the facts. Their reports were returned in a timely manner! Thanks for a great job.

Report a concern   December 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your professionalism and ability to accommodate my customers specific needs for their specific home purchase.

Report a concern   December 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough with his inspection and explain to the Buyer in detail which was very nice

Report a concern   December 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susie Roscoe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team Members are ALWAYS on time! I usually arrive 15 minutes early (at least) and have always been greeted upon arrival. They're professional & thorough during and after the inspection leaving the home buyer feeling satisfied regardless of the outcome of the actual inspection.

Report a concern   December 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marybeth Payor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you get a team of professionals. The inspections are quickier then any other company I have worked with and I am comfortable that each inspects is very qualified in their area.

Report a concern   November 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was on time and thorough.

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenna Eddins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable staff and done quickly

Report a concern   November 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Synthia Horvath HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very prompt, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient visual complete

Report a concern   October 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like your professionalism and your reports are detailed.

Report a concern   October 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Leonard & Julia Gonzalez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were at the home early. They were friendly, thorough, and took the time to explain everything to our client. We will always use the Home Team to do all of our buyers inspection. We used them to inspect our new home.

Sincerely,
Julia Gonzalez and James Leonard
People's Choice Realty Services

Report a concern   October 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evie Scobie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you guys are always on time and 99% of the time you are early. You come with a number of people who have expertise in many different fields so the time spent at the property is minimal. You always get the report to the buyer or whomever requested exactly when you say it will be there. You are one of the few companies that does Wind Mit reports, pest, 4 point and regular inspections. I love referring you to my buyers.

Report a concern   October 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Lemme HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   October 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability as well as the quickness with which they are completed. Also, customers appreciate that an AC specialist takes a look at the HVAC.

Report a concern   October 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josie Horn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you have a lot of people looking at different systems of the house for my clients.....

Report a concern   October 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything...

Report a concern   September 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough.

Report a concern   September 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Germino HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They arrived early. I loved the team approach. Each with their own specialty. Thorough but finished quickly. Great Job!

Report a concern   September 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The first inspection on Tuesday with Brian was great, he was friendly and honest and was respectful of our time, unlike the second inspection on Friday by someone who never introduced himself to me after arriving 45 minutes late, I actually had to call your office twice as we were about to leave. It was a bit embarrassing for me as a professional to be honest with you, this guy was racing game through the house speaking while racing past us never looking at us or taking one minute to stand in front of us and explain things, I was highly disappointed and so to were my clients. They had to pay for this service that lacked professionalism. I hope he was an outsourced contractor because he was totally opposite of the first two guys.

Report a concern   September 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Rodda HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and large team that made the process quick and smooth.

Report a concern   September 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that multiple come in and the process is much quicker than with one inspector

Report a concern   August 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone on the team professionally walked me through their concerns and helpful tips to share with the future home owner.

Report a concern   August 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

THEY WERE QUICK AND VERY EFFICIENT

Report a concern   August 19, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast and very through.

Report a concern   August 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marianne Hofbauer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You take a process that normally takes a few hours and turn it into less time for the buyer and seller. Your team was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to the buyer.

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phyllis Crosby HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam is always one of the Home Inspection Services I recommend, and have done so for the past 15-20 years. As well, I explain the reasons "why" to my client... pre-inspection guidance phone interview, full team of specialists, quick to accommodate on schedule, personable to clients, informable with client questions, and Hometeam provides an extensive and comprehensive 10-12 page report on the condition of the subject property so the buyer can make a well informed decision.

Phyllis Crosby, Realtor/GRI
Re/Max Action First-Westchase
Tampa Bay, Forida

Report a concern   August 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The very best was the call the Friday afternoon to remind me of the Monday 9am inspection.


Privacy Policy