HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt scheduling

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is less time consuming becuase you have multiple people who are professionals.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

What do I like about Home Team Inspectors ?..... Everything !!
Home Team Inspectors are extremely Professional, friendly, helpful, ready and willing to answer questions and always do am outstanding job for me and my clients

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It takes way less time.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

like the effectiveness of the use of multiple inspectors and the communication between them

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jose Donato HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection are done in under a hour

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that they are fast and that the inspectors are experts in their fields.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always satisfied with your services

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Rose HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick and thorough

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Done on time without wasting time. Pay attention to those things that matters. Not scaring my buyer. Itemized the important issue. Email communication. Etc

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roseanna Martin-Hardy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough quick and your report is easy to read. Dave Hildebrand is excellent!!!

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are prompt and thorough. The inspector is professional after the process is over.
I have used and recommended you to others many times.
The woman in the office that answers the phone is helpful and pleasant to deal with.
I like the fact that you email a copy about 12-24 hours after the inspections

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Dunn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient, knowledgeable and personable inspectors that take the time to explain the inspection details/concerns

Report a concern   March 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, very detailed inspections that are completed quickly. Jimmy and his crew are awesome!!! They talk their time to backbrief the client and answer all their questions. They dont leave the job until everyone is satisfied. Just cant say enough good things about them.

Report a concern   March 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was excellent, they did a great job!!

Report a concern   March 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. Home Team are the best. Thank you, Name removed, Keller Williams

Report a concern   March 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly, great inspections

Report a concern   March 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Jameson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough. Issues were explained very clearly to my buyer, which makes my job easier.

Report a concern   March 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russ Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are always early and usually done in an hour.

Report a concern   March 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rania Abdelmalek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

David & craig were so approachable,they explained everything to us and they answered all our questions.

Report a concern   March 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time (Early!), professional, quick!
Jimmy and Chip are always a pleasure to deal with. They educate the buyer without 'scaring' them away. Their knowledge and helpful tips are always appreciated.

Report a concern   February 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Dillard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and very thorough!!!

Report a concern   February 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and effective

Report a concern   February 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed ... quick in getting inspection report to buyer and agent.

Report a concern   February 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice guys!

Report a concern   February 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Reder HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast & efficient. I and the clients also appreciate having specialists rather than one singular inspector.

Report a concern   January 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Ferrin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a good job. Client is happy

Report a concern   January 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Drew Rodenhauser HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient, thorough, and professional!

Report a concern   January 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mary Grimme HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were professional. On time and reported the facts not the emotion. This was a difficult house because it was over 100 years old. The inspection report pointed out things that were a concern but respected the fact that this is what you find in OLD houses.


Privacy Policy