HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Garvin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you do them quickly!

And I like that no one has ever been overly excited or dramatic about any issues. Calm always prevails! I have never had a buyer scared away from the sale because of one of your inspectors!

Thank you.

Report a concern   July 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jada Brueggeman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was great to have more than one inspector. They were very professional and thorough. Would definitely use them again.

Report a concern   July 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team approach. Makes for faster and more streamlined process. I have been using HomeTeam for years.

Report a concern   July 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are always on time and efficient. They explained everything well to my buyer.

Report a concern   July 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barb Ulrich HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

MARGOs cookies & the specialists

Report a concern   July 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and they do a great job of communicating with the buyers.

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Yakel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you all for doing a great job!!

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How quickly they complete an inspection.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication and a shorter inspection time with 2 inspectors.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nadia Anac HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This is not my first time using Home Team, and it won't be my last! The entire team is punctual, friendly, professional, and does a wonderful job of explaining everything that a buyer needs to know to make an informed decision on the purchase of their home.

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are great bunch! They are happy to explain any questions I may have. Their reports are easy to read.

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Quenton Richardson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are awesome! Love the "Team" aspect of the inspection to ensure things are double and triple checked. Reports are easy to read and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend you guys to any of my clients!! Great leadership and those cookies that Margo made are

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are professional and prompt.

Report a concern   June 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and promptness. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having multiple inspectors makes the inspection go much faster.

Report a concern   June 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and responsive. Great team!! Thank you!

Report a concern   June 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer service from the technician

Report a concern   June 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bring a Team. Doesn’t take as long.
Easy to read report and summary page.
Team is professional and friendly.

Report a concern   June 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that there were multiple people and it did not take long. I liked the communication skills and customer service and I would highly recommend again. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gene & Donna Wortsman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt, professional and knowledgeable. I have used Home Team Inspections for 20 years.

Report a concern   May 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Christenson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is always very professional and explains the results of the report to the homeowner in a way that they understand. I ALWAYS recommend HomeTeam, they are simply put, the best home inspection company out there.

Report a concern   May 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always friendly, thorough, and on time.

Report a concern   May 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ana Lozano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Really fast And well done Inspection

Report a concern   May 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Well organized, show up early and do a very thorough job. Very professional and courteous people.

Report a concern   May 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wanda Fonseca Woolfolk HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I think your techs are professional, very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. I enjoy seeing them at my Inspections

Report a concern   May 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the thoroughness, professionalism and the knowledge of the inspectors

Report a concern   May 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Bohannon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly & Knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the Home Team

Report a concern   May 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelley Sempert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and concise, stays within scope of work

Report a concern   May 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Cofone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you bring more than one inspector and that you have a certified AC tecnician.


Privacy Policy