HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always friendly, thorough, and on time.

Report a concern   May 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ana Lozano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Really fast And well done Inspection

Report a concern   May 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Well organized, show up early and do a very thorough job. Very professional and courteous people.

Report a concern   May 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wanda Fonseca Woolfolk HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I think your techs are professional, very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. I enjoy seeing them at my Inspections

Report a concern   May 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the thoroughness, professionalism and the knowledge of the inspectors

Report a concern   May 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Bohannon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly & Knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the Home Team

Report a concern   May 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelley Sempert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and concise, stays within scope of work

Report a concern   May 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Cofone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you bring more than one inspector and that you have a certified AC tecnician.

Report a concern   May 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very straightforward, they are not alarmists but they tell you exactly what they see. In this particular case what they saw was not good and we did cancel the contract because of it, however my client was extremely satisfied with their inspection, and we will be using them for her next contract.

Report a concern   April 27, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, professional, friendly, and always very information

Report a concern   April 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donyale Kramer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely and professional.

Report a concern   April 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Santoro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspections has the most professional staff. They are on time or early and very diligent in their work. They make the inspection experience very pleasant and positive for the client and I recommend them to my clients.

Report a concern   April 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The "team" was very professional and efficient. They communicated very well and were knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, always professional and always a great inspection.

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, friendly, and took time to explain process

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient, great inspectors.

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and Great service.

Report a concern   March 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone is very professional

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very friendly and thorough and eficient

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Steve Varnadoe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous and thorough.

I would recommend that you affiliate with a different termite company. They were awful to communicate with.

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Khang Ngo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast and thorough. They brought a whole team out and finished the inspection in about an hour. Professional and very detailed service.

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Peters HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job!

Report a concern   March 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaitlin Eckenrode HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Arrived on time ( early even), double checked each others work and worked effectively and efficiently.

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Hilden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Explain stuff very well

Report a concern   February 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Garvin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My favorite thing is that you bring a team and get it done within about an hour. This is so helpful to agents who need to be at the inspection for their clients, but don't have a 4-hour window to stay at an inspection. I appreciate your thoroughness and professionalism. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Showed up on time and were thorough

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with Mike and the team at my last inspection with them and the buyers. They were timely, thorough and had great conversation with the buyers. Have used them for years and I feel they are getting better with time!

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Debby Timmins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable, thorough, kind to buyers, informative, timely report.

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

One side note, the address is 19925.

I love the professionalism of the inspectors, their promptness ( more than prompt, early :) )
I tried your services after meeting Margo at our team mtg. I won't use anyone else!! I'm new in my career so this was my first buyer. I look forward to working with you often!


Privacy Policy