HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The "team" was very professional and efficient. They communicated very well and were knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, always professional and always a great inspection.

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, friendly, and took time to explain process

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient, great inspectors.

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and Great service.

Report a concern   March 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone is very professional

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very friendly and thorough and eficient

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Steve Varnadoe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous and thorough.

I would recommend that you affiliate with a different termite company. They were awful to communicate with.

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Khang Ngo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast and thorough. They brought a whole team out and finished the inspection in about an hour. Professional and very detailed service.

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Peters HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job!

Report a concern   March 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaitlin Eckenrode HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Arrived on time ( early even), double checked each others work and worked effectively and efficiently.

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Hilden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Explain stuff very well

Report a concern   February 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Garvin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My favorite thing is that you bring a team and get it done within about an hour. This is so helpful to agents who need to be at the inspection for their clients, but don't have a 4-hour window to stay at an inspection. I appreciate your thoroughness and professionalism. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Showed up on time and were thorough

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with Mike and the team at my last inspection with them and the buyers. They were timely, thorough and had great conversation with the buyers. Have used them for years and I feel they are getting better with time!

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Debby Timmins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable, thorough, kind to buyers, informative, timely report.

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

One side note, the address is 19925.

I love the professionalism of the inspectors, their promptness ( more than prompt, early :) )
I tried your services after meeting Margo at our team mtg. I won't use anyone else!! I'm new in my career so this was my first buyer. I look forward to working with you often!

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are always on time, always knowledgeable and very friendly. If my client has a question, they can call and get more information. The reports are very thorough and easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the Team, they are all experts and professional.

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The appreciation of your inspections knowing that we are representing the buyers. Their approach does not "kill deals" either!

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

4 Inspectors so that it cuts down on time. Quick report back. Excellent service

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Pajaro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete and professional job. Super punctual and detailed. Affordable price.

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service from The Home Team. They were prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable. An outstanding company for home inspections!

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both of the people that came out for the inspection were friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time. Attentive to the buyers’ concerns.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Bohannon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quickly and Professionally

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisbet Lodeiro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home team Inspection are great and very professional. I recommend this company 100%

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toni Hedstrom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the way HomeTeam operates. What a smooth experience. Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   December 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability, same day report, competitive prices

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great in a timly manner.

Thanks


Privacy Policy