HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evie Scobie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick reply to our requests, one stop shop for all of our inspection needs, a group of knowledgeable people who are in and out and provide clear explanations for their findings.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach. It is efficient!

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Aside from having great personalities and customer service skills, all of you a very thorough with your inspections and are always open to explaining anything that is asked about the inspections in detail. Thank you so much for everything.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Henderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability is great & always inspections are fast & thorough!!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Santoro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there is a team that comes instead of one person, so the time for the inspection is substantially shorter. I also like that there is the same team working in the same areas so you can get to know the team members. They are helpful and very professional. I also am amazed that Margo the owner comes to the inspection site to great you and gives you home made cookies. That's awesome!!

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Guinn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything Thank you, Tina Guinn @ Sunshine Real Estate

Report a concern   April 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Cravens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and fast. Always on time. Friendly and helps my buyers feel comfortable. Good follow up if we have questions or concerns.

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Strong HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team inspections are thorough, timely and efficient.
The Inspectors are respectful and Kind.
Always a pleasure to do business with The Home Team.

Best,

Mary Strong
Realtor

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service and easy to work with.

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marybeth Sellers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and professional.

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, personable and I can always be confident of the highest quality inspection.

Report a concern   March 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kitty Converse Kaplan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors always show up on time. They are professional and get the job done quickly!

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Kares HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time - bond with the buyers and explain concerns in a professional manner

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Alonso HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that they are always early, friendly, summarize to the buyer and agent upon completion and do not kill deals.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Marshall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast response and a great report that was timely delivered.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yolanda Graham HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multi-man crew. Respects my time as a professional.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kay Perry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Explained the defects in detail.
Personable and cared about relating correct information.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good all the way. on time . courteous and knowledgably . Work with me to meet pressing needs.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Farmer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and efficient

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alyssa Woodard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, concise, very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam inspectors are prompt, professional and thorough. Having two inspectors makes the process and the expertise an added benefit to the buyer ——and faster for the realtor.

Your inspectors are a credit to Your organization.

Report a concern   March 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Hounshell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team does a great job. Very knowledgeable and professional. Quick and easy scheduling. Quick turnaround time on the reports. I have used them for many years and they have never let me down. Not only do they do my clients properties but they also do my own personal and families properties. The home team is always my first recommendation for home inspectors.

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team is always there for me and my clients and professional.

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Taylor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team, Fast service couldn't ask for much more@

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chip and Jimmy are thorough and explain the whole process before hand!!

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Armen "Steve" Sahagian HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team concept. Does not take as long, Yet
Still done in a thurough manner.

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Dean HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love your employees! Chip, Jimmy and Brian are all superstars!! I only recommend you guys to my buyers! They are thorough and honest and always present things in an easy to understand manner!

Report a concern   December 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam is the Best!! They come in with a team and the inspection is done in half the time. So not only is it time saving but they are efficient, reliable and honest people.

Report a concern   December 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome! Thorough and Fast!

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Fagoh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always early, professional, and they do an excellent job finding concerns for my buyers without alarming them.


Privacy Policy