HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

X

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Canales HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the level of detail available to the buyer. and professionalism

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are always easy to work with and inspections easy to schedule.

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Santoro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Home Team Inspections because they accommodate my time schedule and also they are very professional. I can always call and know that someone will answer the phone.I like that the inspection only takes 1 hour and I see the same inspectors each time. The owner Margo the owner shows up with freshly baked homemade cookies to greet me and my clients at the home to show that personal touch.I would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   September 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Deborah Farmer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and professional

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal attention and time from finish to end. Thanks!

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice reports. Fast, accurate inspections.

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Evans HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is always on time and very professional

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and efficient.

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Hounshell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always do a great job and thorough and always early to the inspection.

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeliness, thoroughness,friendly and easy to understand what they have found.

Report a concern   September 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vanessa Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Their team is great. They perform a speedy and accurate inspection.

Report a concern   September 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good job but send me direct pdf s as usual.

Report a concern   September 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you HoneTeam for your excellent and timely Service and professionalism.

Report a concern   September 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek Cronin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast... Friendly.... Thourough

Report a concern   September 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Kvam HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are the best, always show respect to me as an agent and the buyer if present. If buyer is present they take the time to show them how to change a filter, where it is, how the A/C works, the age of items etc.

Report a concern   August 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ana Lozano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Really Fast, very detailed and friendly, they have a really good team.

Report a concern   August 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous technicians
Great work

Report a concern   August 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete team shows up...very thorough job and always professional.

Report a concern   August 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Home Team for over 15 years. Love them. They are quick and reliable.

Report a concern   August 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how diligent and timely the inspection was. Mike and Chip were awesome! Also Margo stopped by with home made cookies, double bonus!

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Manderscheid HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were more than on time and did a thorough job. I would recommend them anytime.

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional and dedicated.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspectors are methodical and thorough yet timely. They are informative, professional and friendly. They take the time to explain and describe their individual process and make themselves available for follow up.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Arrived on time (early) and were very professional.

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Evans HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is always on time, very professional and they make me look good.

Report a concern   August 1, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeliness friendly, thorough, not bothered by client's presence.

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Sacarello HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam does a fabulous job. I highly recommend them. I have been for over 20 years. I have been a realtor for over 35 years.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team is always early, professional and they do a great job!


Privacy Policy