HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great in a timly manner.

Thanks

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer service and quality of work

Report a concern   November 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and thorough.

Report a concern   November 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gene & Donna Wortsman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have referred buyers to The Home Team for the last 20 years. You guys are awesome.

Report a concern   November 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The 2 man team. Expedites the process

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have always had a positive experience with HomeTeam Inspection Service. They are always on time and ready to immediately start work on schedule. The teams are both quick and efficient. In stating they are quick, I'm referring to them being thorough and methodical in their work, not wasting any time. The teams come in with their individual roles, communicate as needed, but focus on their own tasks. A complete verbal overview is given at the end of the inspection, as well as, the opportunity to go over any questions. There is always a rapid turn around time on the written reports too. I appreciate the simplicity of working with HomeTeam Inspection Service and my clients always have positive feedback.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach. Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas McCombs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were prompt, and quick to respond. The results of their inspections were accurate, easy to understand and the reports were well written and well documented with pictures. We appreciate their help.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Regina Ramalheira HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and fast

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Efficient and Thorough Inspection.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time; come prepared. Provide inspection data - not baseless opinions. Inspect property for serviceability to buyer now - not for 3 years from now. Professional appearance, well spoken, efficient, kept up to date on progress of inspection. Excellent work. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the team. They are efficient and work quickly.

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast but thorough. With three experts on site for their respective inspections.

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

X

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Canales-Cortinas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the level of detail available to the buyer. and professionalism

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are always easy to work with and inspections easy to schedule.

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Santoro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Home Team Inspections because they accommodate my time schedule and also they are very professional. I can always call and know that someone will answer the phone.I like that the inspection only takes 1 hour and I see the same inspectors each time. The owner Margo the owner shows up with freshly baked homemade cookies to greet me and my clients at the home to show that personal touch.I would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   September 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Deborah Farmer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and professional

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal attention and time from finish to end. Thanks!

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice reports. Fast, accurate inspections.

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Evans HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is always on time and very professional

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and efficient.

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Hounshell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always do a great job and thorough and always early to the inspection.

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeliness, thoroughness,friendly and easy to understand what they have found.

Report a concern   September 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vanessa Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Their team is great. They perform a speedy and accurate inspection.

Report a concern   September 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good job but send me direct pdf s as usual.

Report a concern   September 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you HoneTeam for your excellent and timely Service and professionalism.

Report a concern   September 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek Cronin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast... Friendly.... Thourough

Report a concern   September 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Kvam HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are the best, always show respect to me as an agent and the buyer if present. If buyer is present they take the time to show them how to change a filter, where it is, how the A/C works, the age of items etc.


Privacy Policy