HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communicate well and very thorough

Report a concern   February 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Strong HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team of Professional and Courteous Inspectors.

The Home Team always gives extra care and time if needed so make sure the Inspection is thorough and efficient.

Happy to do Business with them!

Report a concern   January 31, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for coming and loved the cookies.

Report a concern   January 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Perez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

always reliable..

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team concept makes quicker inspection.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Kuipers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I can't believe how fast and how through the TEAM was. I really appreciated at the end of the inspection how each person on the TEAM took the time to give me the highlights of the inspection. I loved the organization of the final report.

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the HomeTeam and have used them for 18 years. They are wonderful, on time and great.

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and consistent.

Report a concern   December 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Schulz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Job

Report a concern   December 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toni Hedstrom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We Love HomeTeam Inspection Service! They provide incredible service while maximizing time which is precious to us all! Thanks HomeTeam!

Report a concern   December 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.K.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient, friendly.

Report a concern   December 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt scheduling response and detailed report of inspected items.

Report a concern   December 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Alonso HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is the best, they are in and out, and find it all, but do not kill your deal. Liz

Report a concern   December 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like having multiple inspectors at the home, it makes my clients feel good about the inspection process and with many inspectors looking at the home, they feel like nothing will be missed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The promptness and about the availability of getting the inspection done on time

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough and how fast and on time they are

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenna Utley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional thorough and quick turn around-

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Sutton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

GREAT SERVICE.

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Works with me for time available, on time (early) informative , not scary.

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient.

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, came in like a team with specialized areas

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Several guys inspecting all of the main items at one time and finished in an hour.

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love HomeTeam I will always recommend

Report a concern   November 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough

Report a concern   November 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Santoro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Buyers complimented on the performance of the team that came to do the inspections. They were thorough, informative and very professional.

Report a concern   November 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenny Brockwell-Frank HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is always on time and they do a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   October 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Griggs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   October 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenny Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job guys!

Report a concern   October 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timing from start to finish

Report a concern   October 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the several experts all there at once. And no drama!


Privacy Policy