HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good all the way. on time . courteous and knowledgably . Work with me to meet pressing needs.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Farmer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and efficient

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alyssa Woodard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, concise, very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam inspectors are prompt, professional and thorough. Having two inspectors makes the process and the expertise an added benefit to the buyer ——and faster for the realtor.

Your inspectors are a credit to Your organization.

Report a concern   March 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Hounshell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team does a great job. Very knowledgeable and professional. Quick and easy scheduling. Quick turnaround time on the reports. I have used them for many years and they have never let me down. Not only do they do my clients properties but they also do my own personal and families properties. The home team is always my first recommendation for home inspectors.

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team is always there for me and my clients and professional.

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Taylor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team, Fast service couldn't ask for much more@

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chip and Jimmy are thorough and explain the whole process before hand!!

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Armen "Steve" Sahagian HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team concept. Does not take as long, Yet
Still done in a thurough manner.

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Dean HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love your employees! Chip, Jimmy and Brian are all superstars!! I only recommend you guys to my buyers! They are thorough and honest and always present things in an easy to understand manner!

Report a concern   December 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam is the Best!! They come in with a team and the inspection is done in half the time. So not only is it time saving but they are efficient, reliable and honest people.

Report a concern   December 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome! Thorough and Fast!

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Fagoh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always early, professional, and they do an excellent job finding concerns for my buyers without alarming them.

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tselane Carr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, Efficient, and Friendly! Awesome team.

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Rehm HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jimmy and Chip are the best! Super easy to work with and always on time if not early. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional team....on time... obviously experts at what they do...communicates well with buyer's....clear and concise report.

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very experienced and knowledgeable, and take time to explain the inspection and answer all questions.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors explain things well and in detail to the buyers. They’re in time and very polite. The report is easy to read as well and very professionally done.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Cravens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Meyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time, Highly professional & knowledgeable . They bring a team of inspectors who specializes in thier area.
Communication was done every step of the way.
Higjly Recommend them and will use them again...

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and efficient. On time and friendly inspectors.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and performs to the highest standards

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome inspectors! Always on time and very good at what you do! Inspectors also are very good with my clients which I appreciate so much!

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are awesome!
Thx!

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

What a great group of individuals with a wealth of knowledge in their respective fields!! I was referred to them by another agent and she hit the nail on the head with HomeTeam. They will absolutely be on my list every time moving forward and I look forward to working with you all in the future! Thank you for for everything!

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Mauricio Wingard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, and very efficient,

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are the best

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Sending a few specialists all at one time makes the inspection go smoothly and relatively quickly, saving the buyers and agent precious time, yet taking enough time to be thorough. That is why you are called The Home Team! You are always on time which is a plus.

I am glad they did the termite inspection while there.


Privacy Policy