HomeTeam Inspection Service
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Moeser HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, polite, on time, informative, and helpful.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Bohannon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

-Easy to order,
-fast, friendly inspectors,
-report is easy to understand,

HomeTeam is my go to for home inspections

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Bohannon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rex is great- friendly, fast and efficient.
I like the format of this inspection report. I like the new web deal well maybe not new. But new to me.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

easy to understand reports that the clients don't get overwhelmed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Davis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Experienced inspectors, easy to schedule, always on time, and I love the summarized reports with active links to photos within the PDF report!

Report a concern   June 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olga Persinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The process is fast and easy. The inspector was diligent, friendly and knowledgeable:)

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Gribbin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very knowledgeable and makes my clients feel comfortable

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for being thorough and taking the time to help our client understand everything about the home.

Report a concern   June 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors and how knowledgeable they are.

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service
Experienced personnel
Courteous inspectors

Report a concern   June 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to set the appointment online, was able to schedule a Saturday appointment on short notice, buyer was impressed with inspector being thorough, received the detailed inspection report the following day (on Sunday morning) and was available to answer questions about the report and very friendly staff that helped me get connected to Rex. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edwin Chan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and know what to look for. Also detailed explanation / knowledge to first time home buyer.

Report a concern   May 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Bauer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and the report was easy to navigate and understand. Prompt service as always!

Report a concern   May 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hayley Woods HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The explanation to the buyers in simple terms that they understand and the language in the report that states not just what is wrong but how to fix the issue.

Report a concern   May 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelly Vogel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent. The home inspector very knowledgeable and detailed.

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and easy to deal with. Good honest people.

Report a concern   May 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hayley Woods HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the amount of time spent with the home buyer explaining the issues found and what was needed to fix them.

Report a concern   May 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Schlegel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, instructive for buyers, easy to schedule.

Report a concern   May 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and knowledgeable! Thank you!

Report a concern   May 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys are top notch. I highly recommend Mike, Rex & Bob.

Report a concern   May 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for requiring the engineers report. I really appreciate it. It will help the new buyer when it's time to sell.

Report a concern   May 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Peterson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was very impressed with their home inspector.

Report a concern   May 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough and reliable.

Report a concern   May 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Stephens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Working with the HomeTeam inspector is always a great experience. Having the ability to schedule inspections online gives us the flexibility to choose a time that's convenient for our clients, and after scheduling, their representative sends out plenty of reminders.

Clients so appreciate that the inspector is always willing to answer any questions during the inspection and to call out anything that they feel may be important for the buyer to know.

Reports are backed up with photos so that everyone can reference any items of concern. Reports are always prompt; usually within 24 hours of inspection

Report a concern   May 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Buyer was very happy with the explanation of items around the house. He appreciated seeing how to turn the water on/off.

Report a concern   April 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Dannenbring HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fair . Timely. Complete

Report a concern   April 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffanie Bird HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors and staff at HomeTeam are knowledgeable, helpful, and always friendly.

Report a concern   April 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Hanneman

Report a concern   April 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Konstantin Gaskov HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a great, professional and knowledgeable inspectors. Will go over every detail and answer any questions on the spot. Reports are extremely easy to read and very detailed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Scott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the organization of the report and how thorough the inspectors are. The fact everything important is summed up on the 1st page is great. You would not believe how many are not done this way and leave me to have to search through the entire report. Secondly it is really nice when you guys include pictures labeled with the deficiency you are calling out in the report. I am usually able to get a quote from a handyman based just on looking at your reports.


Privacy Policy