HomeTeam Inspection Service
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Bohannon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always early, quick and efficient. They tell the buyers where things are and how it works.

I recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turnaround and easy to read.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I had to opportunity to attend the home inspection with Jacob. I thought he was very thorough and inspected all accessible items and tested what was accessible. He was able to identify key items that would not have been noticed by the potential buyers.

The submission of the report was very timely and detailed.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Kennedy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was very friendly and totally knew how to talk to our buyers. His knowledge in the industry was impressive and speed was phenomenal. 1hr to Conner 2300sq’ was outstanding for our schedules.
The report presented was detailed yet to the point with full of to point accurate information.
The report was also turned in less than 24hrs.

Thank you Home Team.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jacob was awesome he explained what he did why he did it and what he saw. It was very helpful in explaining to my client what to expect in the report.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how Mike never expresses things he can't figure out, out loud in front of the client and quietly goes about his business until he figures it out.

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and customer service friendly. He was easy to talk to and made things very understandable to the buyers and I.

The report was very well layed out and organized. I could easily review it item by item with the buyers to decide what repairs to request.

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clean, organized, punctual, knew the clients.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly & do a great job!

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly service & my buyer appreciated how Mike explained everything to her. He offered suggestions throughout the inspection and discussed options on potential repairs.

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rex is always professional and thorough. He takes time to explain items to the buyer

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Nelson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is knowledgeable and very good with clients. He makes sure to go over every deficiency with them from a solution based point of view. It helps the buyer make an informed decision about the property they are purchasing.

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explains to clients the pros and cons of each repair. Works with realtors professionally.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As usual Mike does a really good job. With first time home buyers he went through several items to show them how to work things, or what to expect going forward. If you need an inspection done right and quick- Mike’s the guy.

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is extremely reliable. I appreciated the phone call letting me know that he had finished the inspection and gave me a quick run down of what he found. I also appreciate the 24 hours turn around time to get the report back.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob was great. Like the reports. Easy to read and follow.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Sovitsky HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed, even though you're more than likely not going to ask for everything to be fixed before closing, the buyer has a full detailed list of what they can/should do.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is my go to because there's always lots of options schedule wise to work with clients varying work schedules. Inspectors have all been efficient, detailed, and do a great job at putting clients at ease. I feel it's important to make sure the client is fully aware of the condition of the home but equally important they understand 1. not everything needs to be fixed/addressed immediately, and 2. That many items that come up during an inspection are typical, even on newer homes.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team always does such a thorough job and makes me and my clients feel very well cared for!

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough, education based, excellent customer service and prompt turn around time!!

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the customer service and experience e of the inspectors.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My client and I showed up for the last half of the inspection. Our inspector was thorough and made sure we understood everything that he found with the home. He made sure to answer any questions we had and was complete with his report.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

smooth

Report a concern   April 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are great Mike!

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was professional and very pleasant. He very thoroughly inspected the home and was able to explain his findings in layman's terms for us! We were happy to receive the report back in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Trout HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Teams inspections are thorough and they are very good with the buyer in informing them and making them fell good about their purchase.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I use Rex and Mike as often as I can. I like there thoroughness and interaction with my clients.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always appreciate the home team's professionalism and ability to have a frank and honest conversation

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kylie Wyze HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful.


Privacy Policy