HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker, does a fantastic job.

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and fast turnaround.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely knowledgeable! Professional and friendly too.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to schedule and thorough.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Borbely HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker and his team are extremely complete in their inspections, and they take the time needed to explain issues to my clients, making sure the client understands.

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have known Ron for several years and I find hiim to be knowledgeable, prompt, and honest.

Report a concern   October 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!!!!

Report a concern   September 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randal Dickson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your ability to explain to my clients and me not just things that need to be addressed, but general information about the house. Your team performs a very thorough inspection covering everything, things I would never even think to look for.

Report a concern   September 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Holst HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron is very detailed

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, honest, timely & trustworthy. Our go to home inspection provider atop the list of referrals we pass along to our clients.

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Lane HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker and his crew are always professional. They take the time to explain to the buyer what they have found in a manner that is understandable even to the lay person. When there is reason to be concerned they are straightforward. One thing that sets them apart from many other inspection services is that they bring a heat and air specialist to the inspection. Structural issues, roofing concerns and heat and air unit replacement are big ticket items that buyers want to know about.
Because of their experience and confidence in the superior job they do Ron is welcoming of buyers being present at the home inspection. As an agent I want my clients to feel comfortable to ask questions of their inspector. They are making a major financial investment.
Pat Lane Real Estate Broker

Report a concern   September 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker and his Team has been doing inspection for my clients for years! He is one of the Best!

Report a concern   September 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional and experienced on true problems

Report a concern   September 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Have depended on Ron baker for many many years as my go to inspector-grateful job

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and explain things in a way that a regular person can understand.

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the guy that would hire to do my own personal home inspection. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronda Hawkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and the staff are very professional, knowledgable and friendly. My clients know they are receiving careful and thorough inspections. They are encouraged to ask as many questions or discuss any concerns readily with the inspectors.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melinda Morrissey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I’ve worked with Ron Baker for 17 years. I like his thoroughness and how he helps educate the buyers on how things operate.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Newsom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like your inspections because you truly are a Team
and you work well together!!! Marilyn Newsom

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge and skill

Report a concern   June 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   May 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron is just simply the best

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty/detailed inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love them and all my do too. They explain everything to my clients and they feel like they have someone looking out for them. Always have done a great job.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and very thorough.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Burns HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and Ron is very knowledgable!


Privacy Policy