HomeTeam Inspection Service
6550 Concord Road
Beaumont
TX 77708
United States
  • Phone: (409) 838-5440

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication from making appointment to recieving the report.

Report a concern   January 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, courteous, professional and typically only take an hour for all inspections.

Report a concern   December 13, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HONESTY

Report a concern   November 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time and professional . answered my clients questions completely.

Report a concern   October 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always goes above and beyond to provide excellent costumer service

Report a concern   October 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick reliable service with great attention to detail.

Report a concern   September 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, dedicated. Clear & honest integrity always.

Name removed

Report a concern   July 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

ALWAYS very prompt about scheduling inspections and sending reports out asap

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Barker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is quick to schedule and complete inspections. Your report is easy to follow, and I like being able to access it on line. You were available when we called for clarification and guidance on how to move forward with issues in question.

Report a concern   July 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronnie Blount HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   July 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin King HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

No Hassle. Professional and thorough. They can do it all.

Report a concern   June 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that your report does not have 50 pages for the buyer to read through and
be completely intimidated.

Report a concern   May 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the serious attention to details and thoughtfulness displayed by the Hometeam folks. Lisa & Curtis are fantastic!

Report a concern   May 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you are very thorough and I feel that you have the clients best interest at heart.
thank you.
Name removed
Edmond Realty Advisors

Report a concern   April 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Curtis Carr is extremely honest and professional.

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick response to make appointment and quick report by email

Report a concern   March 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love that I'm not there all day! Appreciate it!

Report a concern   February 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, friendly and very cost effective.

Report a concern   February 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very efficient and timely in handling your inspections.

Report a concern   February 13, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good communication and completing the inspection report quickly.

Report a concern   February 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were prompt and efficient and explained everything to the buyer. They covered everything in a short period of time.

Report a concern   February 5, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough

Report a concern   December 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are very professional and thorough! My clients are always pleased when they use The Home Team.

Report a concern   December 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed

Report a concern   October 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick with return.. showed great customer service to my buyers

Report a concern   August 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick response time ; help when i call and just have a question ; friendly and professional always!; will continue to refer to all my clients!

Report a concern   August 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

After reviewing the inspection report, we had questions. You replied back immediately with the answers!!!

Thanks

Report a concern   August 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, friendly, reliable Team. Works quickly and does an outstanding job!

Report a concern   August 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection & report. Wish you had a summary pages at the end of the report.


Privacy Policy