HomeTeam Inspection Service
6550 Concord Road
Beaumont
TX 77708
United States
  • Phone: (409) 838-5440

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how thorough and honest the reports are.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast at getting the inspection done during clients Option Period and love that we got the inspection report within 12 hours of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paige Murphy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was done quickly as was the report!
Great communication!

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hershel Manley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Curtis and the guys at Home Team got on top of this mold report for us quickly and got it done for us as fast as anyone ever could have. The are very professional and efficient and work well with our clients.

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandi Files Bertrand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was extremely professional and made my client feel very at ease. Thank you. Realtor Brandi Bertrand

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very professional and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rashawn Webb HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and timely

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turn around and thoroughness of your reports.

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and precise.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and professional!

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the professionalism and communication! two thumbs up

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable with homes inspections. Very easy to understand the inspection reports

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt to get to inspection and easy to get a hold of someone to get an answer.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Done quickly and send reports quickly

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough...

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the organized professional way that you handled the inspection. I appreciated the consultation at the end.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients where happy

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is very thorough. I think that is very important when doing an inspection whether it makes or breaks the deal. Your always the 1st person I recommend. You guys did my inspection on my personal home back in 2012.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Landry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough and timely your response was to both buyer and buyer's agent. Once you were able to see a change in your scheduled appointment, you contacted the buyer to see if they would be available earlier to begin the inspections. Once we received the reports, they were concise and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and thorough !!!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable .

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

all of it

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Availability of Curtis to answer both my questions and my clients questions.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that Curtis was patient and explained the 'why' to my clients.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Curtis Carr worked in our request on the same day we called and was very knowledgeable on the subject of our request.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional & do multiple types of inspections.


Privacy Policy