HomeTeam Inspection Service
6550 Concord Road
Beaumont
TX 77708
United States
  • Phone: (409) 838-5440

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Deutsch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and thorough.
Y'all do a great job and schedule with my clients in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   May 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient without overly panicking the client.

Report a concern   May 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Done in a very timely manor

Report a concern   May 9, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness is response to request. Thoroughness of inspection report and ease of transaction.

Report a concern   May 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica James HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Tean is thorough and efficient and is extremely communicative with their clients.

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Barker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication is quick, thorough and professional. Needless to say, inspector is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 24, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough.

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

receive the reports back in a timely manner

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kami Teel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turnaround and very thorough!

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   August 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristi Golden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turn around time on reports, and professionalism-from the scheduler to the inspector.

Report a concern   August 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Name removed WITH Last name removed REAL ESTATE, IN SLSBEE, TEXAS

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Precise and easy to understand

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Gray HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and considerate of time. Arrived promptly on time.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are very always thorough and the clients like to knowledge the inspectors have. They also like how the inspector explains things about the house and items reported.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darius Linton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is highly recommended for Buyer's, Their Team can also provide WDI Inspections at same time making the process easier and most of the time have your Report in a Few Hours.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your reports are thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Charles Dale HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspections for protection of the buyer.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything you guys rock.

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

it was very organized and straight to the point

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Keating HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough and very professional!

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked the way the issues were documented and had photo's of them.
Also like the final list of issues needing to be addressed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Austin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent turn around time!

Report a concern   December 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keri Cooke Gillies HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Came out quick. Answered all questions buyer had. Friendly service.

Report a concern   December 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was very timely with good communication before and after.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turn around time, thank you!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabriela Carugno HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the inspector explain in plain language the inspections results and answer all the buyers questions with clarity.

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Herma Young HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are well established and have been around a long time. You explain to the client which is something I really like. The reports are easy to read and understand. Not to mention I received the report right away, so I could get the Amendment in on time.


Privacy Policy