HomeTeam Inspection
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geneva Butler HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional!

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The fact that you contract with an HVAC company to do a professional inspection! Your years of experience.

Report a concern   April 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I like Scott and Mary's professionalism. They are thorough and very fast with their report. My clients all love them.

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable of subject. Prompt at inspection and delivery of final product. Good report presentation.

Report a concern   April 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

You are prompt, both thorough, and report easy to read.

Report a concern   April 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Nice detailed report for our buyers.

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Honesty & professionalism

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Russ Quick HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Rick is knowledgeable and doesn't create panic in our buyers. he finds the improtant things in an inspection, but leaves the nickel and dime stuff alone. I also like having John Henry doing the HVAC inspection.

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Great service at a fair price. Thanks so much for pulling us through on such short notice Rick!
First name removed A. Last name removed Woods Bros.

Report a concern   March 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Meeham HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

You are friendly, fun to work with AND having the team approach lessens the length of time required for the inspection.

Report a concern   March 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Home Team is always there when you need them. Very professional and knowledgable in their area of expertise. Would always recommend them.

Report a concern   March 10, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The man who did the inspection was friendly and willing to answer our questions. He took us around and showed us the problem areas.

Report a concern   March 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Reviewing your finding with me and client was excellent. Excellent report and photos.

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqueline Boykin HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

It is so professional

Report a concern   February 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Scott and Mary are warm and friendly, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   February 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

You are on time, thorough, great report presentation and good with clients.

Report a concern   February 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darryl Lloyd HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with. Always on time and professional.

Report a concern   February 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Easy to get hold of. Two inspectors. Two sets of eyes. Flexible with our clients' contract deadlines.

Report a concern   January 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Your team has provided exceptional service. I have used other companies in your profession, yours by far is one of the best.
Thank you

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jesse Lichaa HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Both of you are great to work with and are always on time and friendly.

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

HomeTeam has wonderful customer service from scheduling appointments and following up with the inspections as well as willingness to schedule additional inspections for the agent (i.e. termite)and so much more. Rick (inspector) does an amazing job of explaining everything to the buyer(s) and knowledgeable when answering their questions.

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Jim is just so personable and knowledgeable, that's a winning combination for me.

Report a concern   January 4, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Yaya Adegboyega HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   January 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Burton HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, always courteous to clients, reliable, responsible, thorough.

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanisha Welch HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

prompt and very knowledgeable, great service!

Report a concern   December 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Patricia Ohmberger HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Their knowledge and competence also there attention to details.

Report a concern   December 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, pleasant and professional,completeness and quick availability of written report

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Hardinge HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, service oriented, always explaining things in layman terms to clients, and making a good impression on clients. Doing a good inspection, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Respond quickly, very knowledgeable and thorough without scaring the prospective buyer. Issue report quickly and very courteous.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough n knowledgeable


Privacy Policy