HomeTeam Inspection
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, professional.

Report a concern   July 23, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very personable and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Hodge-Graham HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I like that it is a father and son operation and that allows a shorter time for a thorough home inspection. You guys do great work.

Thank you for that.

Wendy Hodge-Graham
Exit Realty Enterprises

Report a concern   July 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The patience in explaining issues to my client and the time taken to conduct a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   July 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrcia Lancaster HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I like your quick response, knowledge, ease in sharing and the quality of your report.

Report a concern   July 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very professional and will explain things to the customer step by step concerning the home inspection.

Report a concern   July 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Vasquez HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and reports done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Team concept. Prompt, thorough, reliable

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lien Le HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

They are an experienced inspector team. Their inspection of the home are always detail and very thorough. They take time to answer questions and explain the findings in a friendly and professional manner.

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Quick respond to my client need and due diligent of the services.

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teila Thorne HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Promptness. Professionalism. They are very thorough and detailed with the inspections. HomeTeam makes the client feel comfortable and never leaves a question unanswered! I use HomeTeam for every inspection I have to order.

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Showed up on time. Took time to explain what the inspector found and asked for questions from my clients and fully explained their questions. Did not call for repairs on minor things. Rick was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Jim Schrieber is the consummate professional. Every inspection he has performed for me has been thorough. He takes extra time to explain to the prospective buyer any problems he sees as immediate, and then he gives a long range opinion. As long as Mr. Schrieber is part of the "Home Team" he will be part of my team. He just completed another great job.

Report a concern   June 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

As a Maryland State Delegate I cannot promote a commercial entity. Its against our ethics rules.

Report a concern   May 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

When I call for a home inspection I usually get to talk to a real person and they always do a good job.

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Mary and Scott are super friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely us them again!

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauree Tyler HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

prompt, thorough and very professional

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chip Coker HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Everything, a completely reliable and professional home inspection service.

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The reports are given right away. Friendly service

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Rollins HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, professional and always does the best job for our buyers.

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Thought you all were timely yet efficient.

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge efficient friendly

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Service was very good and also the reports we received , The concern I have is what if the radon results we were suppose to receive were not given to me in a timely manner . no harm in this case the level was within the acceptable range . If the levels would have been elevated above the accepatable range I would have been out of my DD period .

Report a concern   May 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   May 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Stewart HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Professional, communicates with the client well, knowledgeable, has a HVAC professional do that inspection.

Report a concern   May 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Francis HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   May 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

On lime, professional, and two inspector for the price of one.

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Schreiber was excellent as usual.

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Libby HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Home Team Inspection Services did a great job with my clients, a home inspection and radon testing. Dwayne Moore and Patrick Moore are prompt, licensed professionals, caring, kind, they took time with my first time home buyers answering all their questions, they were thorough and took pictures and they followed through with the home inspection report the same evening though it was a late afternoon appointment. They were honest with my clients. When asked regarding a mold test, though they could make money performing one, they did not take advantage by selling something that my clients did not need, they told them up front that it was not necessary. That honesty and integrity promotes trust.

In my experience with Home Team Inspection Services, Dwayne Moore and Patrick Moore, they live up to their slogan: Fast, Trusted, Accurate.

Cindy Libby, REALTOR, Licensed in Virginia
Century 21 New Millennium, 4315 Walney Road, Suite B, Chantilly, VA 20151

Report a concern   April 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqueline Rampey HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of the inspector as well as the quality of the customer service when I called in.


Privacy Policy