HomeTeam Inspection
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Smoot HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very professional quality service. Extremely thorough reports with good quality photos. Easy to read and understand and love the complete summary at the end.

Thanks and look forward to working with you soon.

Paula Smoot

Report a concern   October 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Houchens HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

This was a great home inspection as well.

Report a concern   September 27, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Joseph Ayres HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that Rick Hamik is a straight shooter and works with buyers very well. He has good experience as a home inspector and worked in the construction industry for some time before doing home inspections so he has good background for home inspecting. He is very easy to work with!

Report a concern   September 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, personable, reliable.

Report a concern   September 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Rick Hamik is a true expert and super easy to consult with when it comes to home inspections. All of my buyers enjoy talking with Rick and always learn more about their future home when Rick completes their whole house inspection. Rick's seasoned background and years of experience provide the trustworthy foundation I'm searching for as a full-time Realtor.

Report a concern   September 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Herrera HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and explain everything

Report a concern   September 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald Yee HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Jim was excellent in communicating all information concerning the home, well & septic inspection.

Report a concern   September 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Your professionalism, courtesy, and thorough job performance is most commendable. In addition you are very prompt in submitting the report.

Report a concern   September 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

scott and mary pinni are awsome

Report a concern   September 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and willing to answer all questions of the client.

Report a concern   September 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Awesome! I love the information and expertise offered to my buyers. Great job!

Report a concern   September 9, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Quick feedback

Report a concern   September 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Mclaughlin HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

This team did an excellent job. I will use them again in the future.

Report a concern   September 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Cartwright HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!!! I like how thorough you were and I like that you explained everything so good that we didn't have many questions.

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Through!! Helpful, great reports!!

Report a concern   August 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly/knowledgeable staff. Quick turnaround.

Report a concern   August 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspections without scaring the buyer, available quickly and always friendly.

Report a concern   August 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Through, talks to buyers,explaining as goes along inspecting. Always on time Quickly reports to appointment & emails. Always schedules termite inspection for us. Always follows through with complete report. Will always use you as my inspector. Thank You First name removed Century 21 Don Gurney

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheilah Glasco HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Report was great! Easy to understand. Like layout and website.
Well done and thought out

Report a concern   August 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Vukovich HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Do the inspection in a timely manner. Report is easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that they're were two highly trained professionals working to get the job done which took less time.

Report a concern   August 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannie Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

This was the first time none of my clients used your company. I appreciated the fact that you were able to accommodate my clients on a short notice. I liked the idea that there were 2 inspectors, each doing their specialty. The written report was very thorough and easy to follow. I have been in the business for many years and I can honestly say your team was great and very professional. Thanks for a great job.

Report a concern   August 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient like the pic & taking time to talk to my clients

Report a concern   July 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and very pleasant

Report a concern   July 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Makin HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and so very courteous. Always willing to answer questions and go the extra miles required.

Report a concern   July 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Keeney HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Always prompt and accommodating to my clients. The years of experience held by Jim's team gives my clients and me a peace of mind. You cannot go wrong hiring Jim as your next home inspector!

Report a concern   July 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness and format of the report.

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Goff HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough & professional

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional. I love the fact that 2 inspectors show up to do the inspection. It makes the process quick and efficient.

Report a concern   July 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Reilley HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

very efficient and great communication


Privacy Policy