HomeTeam Inspection
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Thorne HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   February 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very through and always on time.

Report a concern   February 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shahin Maodab HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Completeness, accurate, friendly,availability

Report a concern   February 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

PUNCTUAL ARRIVAL AND THOROUGH INSPECTION. INSPECTOR TAKES TIME TO DISCUSS FINDINGS WITH CLIENT.

Report a concern   February 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service as always from Duane Moore of the Home Team

Report a concern   February 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benjamin Fernandez HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, reliable and friendly service.

Report a concern   February 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very knowledgeable of the work that they performed. They are always on time and explain everything to the buyer in layman terms that can understand.

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alisa Martin HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

You are very thorough and easy to talk to!

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Robin Sylvester HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I loved the professionalism (as it relates to tardiness and care given to the buyers). I also appreciated the thoroughness (without setting off false alarms by blowing things out of proportion).

Report a concern   February 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Informative, personable and professional.

Report a concern   January 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional.

Report a concern   January 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Not only do I feel like the inspection is thorough, I really appreciate the way Rick explains his findings to the client in a clear, concise manner than they can understand.

Report a concern   January 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Great reports and the best inspectors! Really good with clients.

Report a concern   January 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and excellent job

Report a concern   December 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   December 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Rick is awesome

Report a concern   December 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Great and expeditious service

Report a concern   November 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Ampofo HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

More than one person inspecting the property.

Report a concern   November 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexander Weaver HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

You guys are always on time and very professional.

Report a concern   November 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Professional knowledge. Thoroughness.

Report a concern   November 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

very professional,buyer felt real represented

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

experience.

Report a concern   November 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and their communication skill set is excellent be it by phone, text or email they respond. I your reports are one of the best written reports in the valley from what I been exposed.

Report a concern   October 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I was able to get an inspection scheduled on very short notice. The inspector showed up on time and was thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   October 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gennett Gray HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that you all work in pairs and the fact that you pay attention to detail.

Report a concern   October 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Whitmer HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I like Jim's knowledge and his willingness to take the time to explain things to nervous home buyers.
I learn something new every time I attend an inspection.

Report a concern   October 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Montague HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, demonstrated knowledge, communication with the client and explanation of findings throughout the process, not just at the end. Attention to detail.

Report a concern   October 12, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Has the right attitude in working with people realizing buyer and sellers need to be pt together for success for everyone.

Report a concern   October 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Your representative took time to clearly explain his findings.

Report a concern   October 9, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very detail oriented. Gave immediate feedback regarding items observed as we went through the home.


Privacy Policy