HomeTeam Inspection
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tami Lambie HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vinnette Leslie HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I like the promptness and honesty. I also like the way explanation was made to the buyer when a question was asked. There was no rush. I am sure that my purchaser felt that she was a valued customer.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

On Time, knowledgeable about inspections, does not rush the job. takes time with agents and clients to answer their questions.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margo Hixon HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Team work cuts down the time needed to spend at the property for all involved. Scott & Mary very knowledgeable and concise in their inspections

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Rick is very helpful in talking with the buyers about issues and helping them know how to follow up. Also, really like the report with pictures.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J J Fegan HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

everything!!!

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allen Wollard HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Jim's professionalism!!!

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Jacobs HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly prompt and thorough in their investigation - great to work with

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Lorenz HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I FEEL THAT YOU DID A VERY COMPLETE JOB.

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Explains info

Report a concern   April 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Scott & Mary Piini are extremely professional and very personable. Their reports and finding are helpful and concise for the buyer.

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Reliability of service and professionalism are consistent. Multiple inspector approach is a plus.

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lety Castaneda HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Service with a smile! Professional always! Prompt and courteous!

Report a concern   April 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

quick and reliable

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Sonder HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Rick is honest with the my clients. Letting them know what is needed, what to expect, how to handle certain conditions. Love that guy. He is the best of the best in my opinion of a home inspector.
MB is also fantastic. Love ya girl. Thanks for everything.

Diana

Report a concern   April 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for your services in such a timely manner.

First name removed

Report a concern   April 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding customer service, very professional, knowledgeable, meticulous,and courteous. It is a pleasure working with HomeTeam members, and I wouldn't have any other company but Hometeam!

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Venita Jacobson HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, quick appointments, and comprehensive inspections and reports.

Report a concern   April 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Keck HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Rick and MB are AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Mayhew HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The inspector's positive attitude. His professional approach and his concern for my client. He was thorough in his inspection but constructive in his criticisms of the items identified as needing repair.

Report a concern   April 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service and quick inspections.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Have called them over several years. Consistent with excellent service.

Report a concern   April 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth McLean HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Professional service, always dependable, expertise in the business, great with clients and always on time.

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

On time,friendly,very professional

Report a concern   March 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mircea Tanasescu-Tana HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

PROFESSIONAL OF SERVICES......

Report a concern   March 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional, efficient.

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

HomeTeam provides reliable inspections and explains findings in a manner the customer can understand. I highly recommend Rick!

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Zimmerman HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Rick's professionalism when handling the clients, tells it like it is and handles young buyers with ease.

Report a concern   March 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Gill HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Everything is great, just love to have home team inspect the properties, On Time, Narrative reports, easy to read, great way of explaining to clients.


Privacy Policy