HomeTeam Inspection
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Fast and you don't try to scare the buyer just to justify what you do.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darci Blakley HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, always on time and a user friendly product!

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, completeness, fairness- I like the way Jim interacts with buyers through instruction and advice. I enjoy listening to Jim and learning from his vast experience. Jim does not 'nit-pick' and provides a fair and honest assessment for both buyers and sellers. Report is thorough and easy to understand. I always look forward to interaction with Jim.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Messenger HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, detailed, quick reports. Easy to schedule.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, professional from start to finish and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

On time and thorough.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli Kulnich HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I always you home team and highly recommend them to fellow agents, who love Jim as much as I do!

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alethia Head HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I have been using your company for over 5 years. My clients are always very pleased with your attention to detail and the in depth explanation you provide with any issue. The detailed report and the friendly demeanor are an added bonus!

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Fast.Inspectors are professional.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Reports are Clear and precise.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tierra Willard HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Educated, On Time, Personable, & Knowledgable

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Moe Davis HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Two person team; personable; thorough yet swift.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Patient, answering every questions asked and making the potential home buyer comfortable.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism. Cared about my client and answered all her questions.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I love that Rick and MB are good communicators and easy to work with. I also trust you and as you know that is critical. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Thomely HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, actually inspector(s), were extremely professional, very knowledgable and easy to work with. I love that they scheduled 2 inspectors in order to move more efficiently and quickly in a home that would have taken hours with just one inspector. They were timely in delivering the report and lived up to the expectations they themselves set.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Fagan HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I like the professionalism, efficiency and the excellent customer service I receive.

Thank you.

Regards;
Saba

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Dependability, friendly, your work.

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Rick is easy and fun to work with and he's extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

professionalism, attention to detail, offer clients the opportunity to ask questions,and prompt submission of report.

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

honesty, knowledge, sub out hvac and termite.

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The way Rick handles explaining questions to my clients. Takes his time and shows he cares about their concerns.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and just overall great people to work with!

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Speed and accuracy

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

You guys do what you say you will....most importantly you are not alarmists. They way you explain issues to clients makes them feel like everything can be remedied and it just so helpful.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Personal Service

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The team I work with is very good. Very professional, but yet personable. They are thorough and the reports are very easy to read.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Timely and absolutely thorough.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The time it takes to complete the inspection, the customer friendly technicians, the thoroughness of the inspection and the interaction with the client/customer by explaining the important facts pertaining noticed items.

Report a concern   June 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

prompt and accurate service


Privacy Policy