HomeTeam Inspection
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenna Ferris McGhee HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Rick is always thorough, timely and more than willing to educate and answer questions. He has a fantastic personality, and my buyers always tell me how much they enjoyed working with him.

MB is courteous, efficient and works hard to fit an inspection into my schedule. She answers questions and is timely in responses!

This team is reliable, and I am always very happy to give them my business. I frequently recommend them - and love doing so.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and Courteous service. Jim doesn't alarm Buyers,points out potential concerns,then takes time to answer their questions honestly. Patient and Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors knowledge and professionalism.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very through and online report. Very friendly

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Home inspectors are informed and take the time to educate the customer about the home and any issues they find.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I love the fact that there are two inspectors that make the inspection process go faster. The explanation of the inspection to the home buyers was thorough and complete and the report was easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tia Lewis HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I love how y'all are very knowledgeable and take the time out to explain things to my first time home owners, and the excellent customer service.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Chroniger HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Specifically Jim Schreiber. Your report style and the way he treats the clients and agents.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Timely, Efficient and very professional.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Wheeler HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Trustworthy, Reliable and Friendly Service.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Promptness of the inspector. Inspector took time to explain and show what might be issues. He took time to answer the buyers questions and was patient with the buyer and realtor.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynnci Barnes HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I like the home inspection report that you have. I also like that there was 2 inspectors to complete the inspection which saved time. I think that it would be great if when the inspection started you guided the buyer to one or the other inspection so they can see the major and small things or possibly ask if they have any concerns that you want to make sure you touch upon. Besides that it was great!! The inspectors did make sure my client was present When workinbor going through all the major appliances or fixtures in the house.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The prompt and attention to detail is always welcome.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Always thorough in your inspections and very courteous!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Rick was very thorough and took time to explain things to my clients who were first time homebuyers and may not have known the basics on what he told them. He was prompt and courteous and I will definitely be referring and using his services again!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Harren HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, and effective!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose Magaryan HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Service is always incredible!!!! Scott and Mary are Amazing !!!!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Prompt thorough service.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Professional, as always.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough, and efficient! It’s so easy for clients to schedule appointment and great customer service. As an agent it’s very easy to read reports and guiding my clients though the report is a breeze.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Great job.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Hamm HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very knowlegable on building codes.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittney Clemons HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I love the friendliness of inspectors and how knowledgeable they are in every home.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Isaac HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly service.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Hixson HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Always great to work with professionals with such great knowledge and experience!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, thoroughness

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sondra Maes HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Mary and Scott are terrific! I only use them for my home inspections.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Accessibility. Track record. Ability to work with buyers.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Fallon HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Mr Schreiber pays close attention to details and is very knowledgeable about his work. Our inspection was scheduled quickly and performed professionally. Thank you for your excellent service!


Privacy Policy