HomeTeam Inspection
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 6, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Your response to our request for service is outstanding and you make our clients feel at ease.

Report a concern   July 29, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

HomeBiz delivers prompt and friendly service. I appreciate the time you take to explain your findings to my buyers, especially my first time home buyers.

Report a concern   July 27, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Accuracy, friendliness, dependable, easy to work with

Report a concern   July 27, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The friendly approach with clients, Knowledgable and patient able to answer questions very affectively.

Report a concern   May 10, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

HomeBiz is very professional and friendly. The Home Inspection Reports are easy to read and explains in detail.

Report a concern   May 7, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, response time and the detailed home inspection report.

Report a concern   May 5, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The technicians arrived on time and were efficient and through. They explained everything in detail to the customer.
The schedule was also very very professional.
Thank you for a job well done.

Report a concern   May 5, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and business-like. Very easy to deal with.

Report a concern   May 5, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Everything. I appreciate that you are very thorough and that you take the time to explain everything to the buyers as well as answer their questions! Thank you for such great and excellent service and my buyers are very pleased with your services!

Report a concern   April 9, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I Just like it all. Jeannie and Jim are great!!! The inspections don't take forever, yet I know it is a complete job well done

Report a concern   April 7, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

You are able to accomidate our time frames, do a good job, answer questions, and you bring 2 inspectors with you which saves time. Thanks

Report a concern   April 6, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Quick Home Inspections with two inspectors. Jim's experience.

Report a concern   April 6, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Profesional Service

Report a concern   April 6, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Professional, reliable, timely.

Report a concern   March 23, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The inspections have been very thorough. The information provided has been very helpful. Receiving the inspection
report the same day is very important.

Report a concern   March 22, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough!

Report a concern   March 22, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Jim's charming personality.

Often brings an additional inspector with him which speeds the process
Reports are received promptly by e-mail which speeds the process.
Client satisfaction as expressed by my clients.

Report a concern   March 12, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

AS A PROFESSIONAL REAL ESTATE AGENT I LOOK FOR OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND TOP OF THE LINE POWER TEAM PLAYERS*** HOME BIZ HAS ALL THE QUALITIES I ALONG WITH MY TEAM LOOK FOR WHEN SEACHING FOR A HIGHLY QUALIFIED INSPECTION TEAM***AGAIN, THANKS DEWAYNE,PAT,NICK AND THE REST OF THE TEAM FOR YOUR COMMITTMENT TO EXCELLENCE.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR HONESTY AND LOYALITY
Name removed W/ EXIT REALTY
HALL OF FAME

Report a concern   March 11, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough jobs and paying good attention on all the details. Lastly I like the report was done pretty professionally. I will definitely suggest this team to others

Report a concern   March 11, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Great references, good price and thorough service

Report a concern   March 4, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Always courteous, ontime, professional,well informed and a joy to do business with. I always feel confident that my clients are in good hands and will appreciate my recomendation to utilize your services.

Report a concern   February 25, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were prompt, courteous, informative and very knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy