HomeTeam Inspection
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service with a complete and detailed report. Mary and Scott are very knowledgeable. They conduct themselves professionally. Really Happy with their services!!

Report a concern   November 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Relationship-personable/ flexible, quick

Report a concern   October 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional, easy to work with!

Report a concern   October 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Jim Schreiber was wonderful. He was thorough and very good at explaining everything and answering all the buyer's questions. Just a wonderful experience.

Report a concern   October 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

# 1 Punctuality # 2 the work was presented professionally, but you have let your character of anger shows at the begining. This is really not going to stop me from using you on my next deal. I undestand the problem after all. Like they say a cat who was burned in the hot water when it sees water period, it runs away. Anyway, the job was done fairly.

Report a concern   October 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service. Qualified and Friendly Staff. Thourough inspection.

Report a concern   October 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

You provided quick and accurate communication and information, your report was right on time, easy to read with very clear pictures, you were very honest and positive about the inspection, and provided friendly customer service.

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

You go through the home with the clients and go over everything with them. You answer there questions. My clients walk away from the inspection that day with the understanding of how to take care of there new home and if there are any problems, you have help them understand what they are. You stand behind your inspection and are there for questions after they move in.

Report a concern   October 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt...and very pleasant to work with...great team!

Report a concern   October 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, friendly and thorough with their services.

Report a concern   October 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

prompt and thorough, onsite review of problems, and taking time to explain the findings

Report a concern   October 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable with attention to detail.

Report a concern   September 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

THE WAY THE PROFESSIONALS HANDLE THE INSPECTIONS

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Professional, explained issues to the Buyer and 2 inspectors made the inspection much faster and thorough.

Report a concern   September 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. It is very hard now days to find good professional people. HomeBiz is a great company.

Report a concern   August 29, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Explaining in detail what i can expect from you and timley report

Report a concern   August 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Your timeliness and professionalism. I also like your personal knowledge of home construction.

Report a concern   August 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I'm very impressed with the professionalism of the team. The efficiency and quality of work provided to my customers is impeccable.

Report a concern   August 16, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional.

Report a concern   August 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and quality of service.

Report a concern   August 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

You are both very thorough and take time to explain your discoveries.

Report a concern   August 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

What I like about HomeBiz Inspection Team is they are always on time, professional, flexible and educators of the industry. On example of professionalism that comes to mind is during a home inspection I had in Accokeek, MD last month the seller didn't complete the repairs as indicated so my client had to get the home (Re-inspected) in order to close, which was an additional cost. What impressed me was HomeBiz didn't charge my client full price for a re-inspection fee, they didn't complain and didn't bash the Seller for their delay...this is what professionals do! - They show up, show empathy and professionalism to get the job done.
Thanks Homebiz / Name removed, Atlantic & Pacific Real Estate

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Thorough reports that are easy to understand with lots of pictures.

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Exposure

Report a concern   August 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

They are just great to work with. All of my clients have been very impressed with them.

Report a concern   July 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The local business owners.

Report a concern   September 17, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Mary and Scott are very professional and educate my buyers. The first time home buyers are shaking in their boots prior to the home inspection. After the HomeBiz inspection they know what they are getting into and relax. Thank you so very much Scott and Mary!!! You are on my Real Estate Team. I could not do my job without you.

Report a concern   August 10, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate Scott and Mary's professionalism, knowledge and willingness to go the extra mile!

Report a concern   August 10, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I get appointments when I need them and I get the reports when I am told I will get them. The reports are easy to read and understand and I like the fact that I deal with the same persons all the time.

Report a concern   August 6, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Appointments are kept on a timely basis, full detail report with color pictures, clients report well organized with it own booklet type of report, very reasonable prices, and easy to work with.


Privacy Policy