HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roland Castillo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were quick and did a proficient job. Detailed explanation.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Got there fast and did a great job!

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Chandler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Denny Arnett is my go-to inspector. Very trustworthy and my clients are always very pleased with his thorough inspections. His superior customer service is icing on the cake.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jim Hoot HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a simple 2 part inspection. They reacted quickly and got in there in a days notice.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clients loved you all!
Thanks

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

PROMPTNESS AND PROFESSIONALISM

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sharon Finlinson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were on time (actually a little early). I felt like they did a thorough inspection and did a very good job and were patient in explaining things to the elderly buyers. The report was efficient and delivered in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty was very thorough and good to our buyer. Very informative on problem areas.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They come in with a great attitude and get the job done the right way!

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service and Jim's knowledge!

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything ! You all are efficient and you get people on the schedule quickly

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Walters HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Over many years, I always feel confident with the Team! They Inspect, Each explain any issues Whether major or normal wear & tear & send pictures & timely reports. HomeTeam is the Best!

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff is very knowledgeable and really takes his time to explain items to the buyers. He does a great job.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Canales HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and with photos.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough. I also think it’s great that you explain any future needed repairs. Thanks again!!

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I impressed! Will cont you next again

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Chisholm HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I find that they are very efficient and thorough and communicate well with the Buyer.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Ann Mertens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom Mahoney is FABULOUS and knows his job! My Sellers and Buyers love his honesty, knowledge and integrity.

We have used Tom Mahoney on several transactions over a life time and we have been very happy with his honesty and knowledge.

When I recommend three home inspectors I always include Tom Mahoney. Tom has always been honest wether in favor of the house or not in favor of the house.

That is why my Ssllers and Buyers love him. He gives them the Facts to make an honest decision about the house.

And so far we have closed on 98% of the houses.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Hanson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Buyers seem to be happy with the coverage of the inspection. The summary of top items needing addressed is put together clearly. Inspectors are easy to work with.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mr. Shannon Pettiford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Full service. knowledgeable and thorough. I have been working with Home Team the last 10 years.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The are thorough and very good at explaining to the buyers the true issues and things that need to be addressed and focused on and not alarmists.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is great. He is so thorough and friendly...very approachable. My buyers trust him. I like that he brings an HVAC specialist. Very helpful!

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I'm a fan of the Home Team. The only thing I would have liked is to have been given an update on the weather on this particular inspection. It was raining here locally, but up at the inspection location it was snowing and the roof was not inspectable. When it became apparent that the weather differences would not have allowed a full inspection, having the chance to reschedule would have been preferred.

When it is local, the inspector usually just goes out a few days later to look over a roof, but with the distance to this inspection, I understand that would not be convenient or possible.

Other than this particular instance, the Home Team is fantastic and a pleasure to work with on a routine basis. They take time to know and understand each inspection, the people they are inspecting for, and provide exceptional service.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Toscano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspection Services provided a detained inspection report for the buyer. The team was professional and the report was easy to understand. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Edwards HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable,... thorough,... great bedside manner with clients!

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Bohannon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always early, quick and efficient. They tell the buyers where things are and how it works.

I recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ian, and whoever his partner that day is, always do a thorough job. They do the inspection twice as fast as any other inspector. He also sticks to his job and lets me do mine. I recommend him to all my co-workers.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Twila Bertrand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that the inspectors pay attention to detail and write notes regarding the specifics on what needs to be done to correct the found issues. Lots of notes and pictures are always appreciated so we can understand the report even if we are not at the home.


Privacy Policy