HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always does a great thorough job

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Phillips HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy and his team are very thorough and professional. While inspecting a home they take great care to treat it carefully. I’ve seen other inspectors who make a mess and leave footprints everywhere. True story!

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy. Convenient. Communication via text. The app is wonderful and easy to use! Professional.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Yes, Cory does a good job or I wouldn't keep calling him.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough and always very professional and helpful with my buyer clients. Chuck and his team ROCK!

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Temple HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian and Peter were incredibly polite, helpful, and knowledgeable. They made the inspection process (which is normally an intimation for my buyers) easy and quick but thorough and precise. I will definitely be using HomeTeam again.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Henry is the best! I use him as often as possible.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team always do a great job!! They are timely and get the reports back in less than 24hrs. I will definitely use them again.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarandy Parker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are great a communicating the whoas of the homes to my buyers in a way that is informative and helpful!

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bre Davis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory is very thorough and easy to work with. He notices things other inspectors wouldn’t. I highly recommend using Home Team!

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Advice given to client in order of importance. Doesn't make it sound like house is falling apart.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clinton Carroll HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, timely and reasonable

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the attention to detail in the inspection, verbal review with the client, and the written report. You are always conscious of pointing out the major issues and making sure they are known, but also NOT over blowing the minor defects that are simple fixes.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Cory, he always does an amazing job.
I know I can trust him and the pricing is very competitive.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest Hawkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and the team never disappoint with their level of professionalism and service.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice, professional, and efficient staff.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jerry and his team are fast but professional and accurate

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sophia Spearman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor is very thorough and does a great job of explaining all findings with the buyer. The inspection report is precise and very easy to ready.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Roger is always awesome! Great working with you.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and efficient . Always a pleasure to work with you all.
Thank you

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Krauss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team inspection approach is very efficient and thorough. Mike Foglia is extremely knowledgeable and gets 5 stars across the board. I would most definitely recommend Mike and his team of professionals to any one buying a home who is looking for a comprehensive inspection.

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

fast, friendly, on time, dependible

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Adam take time and explain things to the client. They are thorough .

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Hettwer-Dummer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The two-inspector concept.

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seems complete with attention detail while not scaring clients

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and did an excellent job at explaining issues that needed to be addressed. They also provided great customer service. Will be sure to refer more clients your way. Thank you

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Cohen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The knowledge of the inspectors, Patrick and Anthony which are the usual ones I have. The professionalism and promptness are all that make it a wonderful and pleasant experience for a homebuyer. They are also not alarmist and explain things in simple terms for the buyers. I enjoy very much working with the whole team at Hometeam. They (especially Erika) always try too make the times we need happen and I thank the whole team for all they do to help. Keep up the good work!!!! Go Team!!!!

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanette Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and thoroughness without frightening the client.

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team always provides the best customer services, most efficient, friendly service. I’ve been working with them for years, and they never disappoint. Grateful for fast, reliable, efficient service. Thankyou!!


Privacy Policy