HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, willing to teach buyers and agents about what you are finding and answer questions.

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is thorough and good at explaining problems and possible solutions to the client. He is our favorite home inspector!

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy White HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich is always responsive and can get you in in a timely manner. He is thorough and cares about his clients’ outcomes.

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was very professional and thorough during the inspection on 1513 Rita Ave in St Charles. Although it is a smaller home, he took the time to explain everything in detail to my first time home buyer clients. He was patient and kind with them as they had many questions and had to repeat himself as one of my clients was late, missing the first hour of inspection. He was even able to get underneath the home and evaluate the crawl space where dis fictional sump pump was located (very good to know!). I’ve met Brian before, covering an inspection for another agent in a much larger home. His diligence, attention to detail, and professionalism were as high of caliber, regardless of the difference in price/size of the home. I’d highly recommend Brian and Home Team in the future to my clients and other agents looking for reputable inspectors.

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennie Robinson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They all work as a team and they don't miss a thing! My buyers love how much they learn about their new home and how detailed their reports are! They are the best home inspection company out there!

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Foffie Christodoulou HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and detailed. Everything is explained which give comfort to the hone buyer.

Report a concern   July 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randall Dalton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were timely and professional. They included a team who had a wide variety of specialties. The inspection was done in record time due to their "divide and conquer" approach.

Report a concern   July 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is quick to respond, always professional and friendly. Chuck answers his phone (even on weekends).

Report a concern   July 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and detailed. Brandon was very efficient and trustworthy. I would definitely use HomeTeam Inspection Service again and recommend their services to others.

Report a concern   July 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Stumpf HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have worked w lots of home inspectors in my over 30 years in fla real estate but u blow them all away. Nancy Stumpf Coldwell banker next generation realty homosassa, fl

Report a concern   July 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alvada Stanley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team who does a thorough job with their inspections.

Report a concern   July 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Schwartz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Absolutely the best!

Report a concern   July 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Matt and Mike were very professional and thorough. The client liked the on-line payment options. The appointment time of 3:00pm is a good option, as it allows clients to minimize time off work to attend the inspection. I would recommend your company.

Report a concern   July 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, straight forward and honest

Report a concern   July 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and complete for my buyers.

Report a concern   July 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   July 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The reports were great.

Report a concern   July 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Alex Rodriguez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly service, excellent easy to read home inspection report!

Report a concern   July 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Matt is great!

Report a concern   July 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team of inspectors

Report a concern   July 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, quick and great inspection report

Report a concern   July 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Several experts doing the job at same time allow for quick completion and the Buyer to be debriefed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Tillett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I usually use Home Team for my inspections, but on my last inspection (before this one) I decided to use another company (because I tend to be biased when I like a company), and they were weird!! I didn't like the way they conducted their inspection, and they did not want to talk with me about it unless the buyer was there. So, I decided to return to what I like, which is Home Team. You do a great job. I have had Wade Falls and Kyle Branyon as my inspectors and they did a great job. So unless my client insists on someone different, I will continue to use Home Team!

Report a concern   July 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Faye Moxam HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Amazing team! Thank you so much for a thorough and professional inspection.

Report a concern   July 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caitlin Contreras HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Amazing customer service! I will be recommending to all my clients going forward.

Report a concern   July 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jef Conner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Explanation and thorough ness

Report a concern   July 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional

Report a concern   July 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mona Kelly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the thoroughness of the inspectors. Their friendly personalities remind me of family. It's a one stop shopping experience as home inspections include radon & sewer scopes. They take care of it all. Mike Huppi and his team are outstanding and my "go to" team for all of my home inspections. I have a reputation to uphold after being in the real estate business for almost 20 years and I would NEVER hesitate to recommend The HomeTeam.

Report a concern   July 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great work as always.

Report a concern   July 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always like working with Chris and Home Team Inspection Services!


Privacy Policy