HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alicia Clark-Teper HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the duo aspect of the inspection. Adam and Patrick deliver a great inspection and keep the purchaser in on all the details that need to be known.

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys set up all appts. fast and not scary to buyer

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Fuhrman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and more than 0ne inspector makes the inspection go much faster.

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You provided a very thorough job, in addition to being polite and jovial at the same time!

Excellent customer service!

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough in the inspection process. Answered all the questions my client asked. Was courteous and on time.

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Dean HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough, provided an excellent report and did a great job explaining things to the client.

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were quick to get inspection scheduled and did a thorough inspection

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Client is happy with thorough inspection. Communication & professionalism is great.

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marci Andis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough and accurate.

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, friendly and reliable inspection service

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

2 guys come so it takes less time. Photos in the inspections. Generous with time walking clients through the report and answering as many questions as they might have. Telling them the items that are really a big deal Ans those that aren't. The summary page.

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Bell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal service while giving a layer of self confidence in clients and makes agents feel at ease.

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian French HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough! Took the time to explain their findings to my client.

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough.

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise McCormick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our two inspectors were awesome. They took time to explain the report to my first time home buyers. Having the roof inspected at the same time is also quite helpful - I have never had other inspectors do this. I am quite impressed with your process and will add you to my highly respected group of inspectors.

Thanks!!

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very clear report. When I called in with questions, the woman answering phone was very helpful and professional. The inspector was professional and answered our questions. He was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D'Arcy Dormaier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, Good explanations, Timely response and report.

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Shackleton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is very professional and accommodating. They get the report to you in good time and thoroughly explain their findings.

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Cini HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good efficient work with an honest appraisal of the findings delivered in an effective manor to client and agent.

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt response, on time, report returned in less than 24 hours. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team concept makes quicker inspection.

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Myers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the home inspector was professional and respectful. It was a very pleasant experience working with our home inspector.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough and professional!

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Norman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They have great follow up!

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek Ferris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill and Kyle always do an exceptional job. Quick, knowledgeable, and professional; my go-to for all of my clients - Derek F., Realtor

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whitney Troy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debe Johns HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Quick scheduling. Friendly and knowledgeable inspectors. Report is easy to understand. Responsive to questions.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The detailed look at the home, and the way that information is communicated to the buyer. Not to scare but to educate.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Best Home Inspection Team in Fort Myers!


Privacy Policy