HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are thorough but not overboard. Reports are to the point but not lengthy.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Hall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My client needed a home inspection before closing on his newly built house. Jerry did a meticulous job in finding deficiencies that would have been easily overlooked during the final walk through. Thanks to Jerry costly repairs were avoided saving my client money, but more importantly, providing peace of mind! 3 hours after the inspection was completed Jerry sent out electronic reports to me, my client and the builder's construction manager, allowing the builder to make corrections immediately. The following day 90% of deficiencies were corrected enabling the closing schedule to stay on track! I highly recommend Home Team inspection Service. I look forward to doing business with them in the near future. Thanks for everything Jerry!

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura McAuley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. On time. Thorough. Well priced.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy scheduling. One stop for all inspection needs.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very proffesional

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient, professional and thorough. Putting radon in advance is also great.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A team. The inspectors go over the report right away.

Very helpful. Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Hitch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. Trustowrthy. Do everything they say they will in a timely manner. Ladies in the office are always helpful and prompt with information. I highly recommend HomeTeam Inspection to anyone looking for a quality service company.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. The inspectors are good at talking to the buyers.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam is always fast and efficient for my clients.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Marshall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast response and a great report that was timely delivered.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the clean crisp final reports.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yolanda Graham HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multi-man crew. Respects my time as a professional.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Larry always goes above and beyond for the buyers I refer to him. He is knowledgeable about all diffent types of homes-condos and single family—he communicates very well with buyers during and after the inspection. I continue to recommend him.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Hass HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris and his team are great to work with. Scheduling is easy. They are very thorough with their inspections. Chris is always available to answer questions after the inspection. Home Team's inspection report is detailed and easy to navigate.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything you guys rock.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt!

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tommy Sowole HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ericka professional customer service handling and quick inspection report.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Reeves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim and his team are fantastic! They provided a detailed report with photos, answered questions and differentiated between areas of concern and areas where improvement could be made. They were very knowledgeable and professional and we will definitely use their services again.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They always do a great job, and I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always happy with the service I get from home team. Very thorough, very professional, and I always recommend them.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandy Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As usual with Home Team they are always on time and thorough. They provide clear and easy to read reports with excellent pictures in a timely manner. I will continue to keep Home Team at the top of my preferred vendor list.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris McMahon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Larry really knows his stuff. He tells the story of the house and leaves emotion out of it. His reports are detailed, clear and concise.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Huebner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

great communication, very thorough, clients like all of you and so do we at House to Home Team

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kay Perry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Explained the defects in detail.
Personable and cared about relating correct information.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

always professional and thorough they are my top inspection company of choice

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed. Smooth transaction

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Roger is a good inspector who is prompt, respectful & explains everything that he finds to the buyer & agents.
I would recommend him any time.
Name removed
Seabrook Island Real Estate


Privacy Policy