HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, friendly, and took time to explain process

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very profesional, ready to answer any questions, present and always on time.

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quicker than most.

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Chisolm HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I had the opportunity to speak directly to the inspection to discuss my concerns. The inspector walked me through what was going to happen.
After receipt of the report, I received a quick response to questions I had. Customer service is very important to me and I received very good customer service.

Report a concern   March 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whitney Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, educated inspectors. They are the best at their job and always ready help and explain the report to my clients!

Report a concern   March 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Myers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and very informative

Report a concern   March 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale & Vickie Wesley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

DEPENDABLE SERVICE

Report a concern   March 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love having a team of two!

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ken is one of the best Home Inspectors I have ever worked with. His calm demeanor puts clients at ease during what could be a very stressful experience during the inspection. Ken is thorough and very professional.

I really like the communication between Ken and my clients. I highly recommend Ken to my colleagues and clients. You will not be disappointed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable staff take their time with buyers.

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were fast and thorough and did a great job explaining to my client what was concerning and what was not.

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team work. Efficiency. Total time for inspection. Detail oriented.

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Watches HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The two person team ensures that nothing is missed and we spend less time at the inspection.

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Weir HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich Huttenhower

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Martinez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

credibility and team effort. and timeliness.

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is always respectful and courteous and professional. Not an alarmist. They do their job in a timely fashion and report to the buyer in low key manner.

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samuel Abraham HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bruce is very knowledgeable and knows how to communicate to clients effectively

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness! Every nook and cranny checked.

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspections... never miss anything!

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how approachable the home team experts are and how they explain to my clients items in the house-providing expert knowledge when it’s new to them. They are very patient, prompt, and professional. The reports are thorough and are provided within hours!

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great knowledge, great personality that appeals to the buyer but also to a seller. The fact that Randy openly tells the client they can call him with any questions.

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Slava Zborovsky HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always my clients felt very informed and had peace of mind knowing they are getting a great home..

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alba Villanue HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed when performing the inspection. I felt at ease knowing my buyers were in good hands. We found things that needed attention immediately and we were able to get them addressed in a timely manner!! Thank you for your hard work Gary and team!!

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bretta Bombac HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, knowledgeable, professional, on-time, reliable. Couldn't be better!! Came even during Coronavirus outbreak. You guys rock!

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Hazelwood HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome job as usual, team!!

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Sickles HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Profesional, and very quick report

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We appreciate the honest opinions of Steve and Diana and their thoroughness. They always consult with the clients and help them understand what their findings may be.

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough, but never nit-picky. Fairly priced, and availability is good usually. Your two-man teams allows you to offer so many more times per day than other inspectors.

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Childers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough, and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain things to my buyers, and they really liked him. I will definitely use Home Team in the future!

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aisha Buttar HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt efficient availability and response.


Privacy Policy