HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Domenica Piga HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the thoroughness and the ease of working with inspectors.,

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Levinson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast getting reports back and so thorough.

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed. I felt very confident that everything was looked over and nothing was missed.

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great to work with. Very responsive and quick to get report back.

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to set up. Report was clearly written and easy to read.

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Osborne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team does a good, thorough inspection and always makes my buyers feel comfortable in their presence, with the process and answers all of their questions so they understand what should be considered a deal breaker or minor repairs.

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fantastically informative, patient in explaining details, engaging, friendly, and all-around professional.

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service from The Home Team. They were prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable. An outstanding company for home inspections!

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natan Kaplunski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is the best

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good inspector. Short and simple report. Good timing

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra McElroy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team to work with they are very professional and detail.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, efficient

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Proffessional and thorough inspectors.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was well trained and thorough. He took time to explain everything he found in great detail to my client. HomeTeam has become my go-to home inspection company. They always come through..even on short notice!

ZS

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Edwards HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough,... good with clients.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyer was able to schedule an appointment quickly. Very professional in person and report turn around was fast as well. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is always informative and helpful. He takes the time to explain things and lets you know what he sees...good or bad. I feel I can trust his opinion and findings.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Responded in a timely fashion and submitted the report in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Porterfield HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We get the report back so quickly!!! The reports are well written with pictures that help show the seller exactly what we are asking for. My clients appreciate the education regarding what they need to know about maintenance and caring for their new home.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Wood HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you are thorough, but sensible. you don't alarm buyers over stupid stuff. you do a good job explaining and going over the results with the buyers.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruthelen Senters HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

another great experience for my buyers!

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Storrs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great tag-team approach. Clear report. Love the summary pages

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time very professional and are very through!!

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby Cox and his team are professional and thorough. They discuss and explain any potential issues with a property. I highly recommend them for a home inspection.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always appreciate the thorough inspection, but not alarming! Reports are sent very quickly

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and efficient. Trustworthy and precise.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

great service

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Katzban HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you so much for your generous gesture to my buyers,Crystiana and Cody, it speaks volumes. I will definitely be recommending your services to all future buyers.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wally Gentry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are informative about what to keep an eye on without scaring the buyer into thinking there are huge problems with the house. Very good approach to explaining all issues


Privacy Policy