HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Eades HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It’s just wondering the level of care they as inspectors provide to my clients, And the home they are purchasing! As an agent you are only as good as the experts you bring into your circle! This is the team that helps you take your clients experience to the next level! Also Very thankful for the technology they provide to make your job easy and make you look good! Wonderful experience over all Thank you Home Team!

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like when you go room to room explaining not only issues but lessons in maintenance and upkeep

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eileen Brewer-Akin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been working with Jerry & associates for over 16 years and consider him part of my team. Of course buyers can choose their inspector and often they do which gives me the opportunity to see the completion and do far there is no one as good as Jerry. He is honest , thorough and conscientious. He is a fabulous source of knowledge for me and my buyers. Jerry can help buyers understand how to address the inevitable chores of home maintenance that they are about to embark on with out scaring them.
I can’t say enough good things about this very professional team.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle Holm is a home inspection rock star.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Trusted. Efficient. Thorough.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach. Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna LeVerne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections by Josh Holland and his team are thorough and Josh and his inspectors are extremely knowledgeable. You'll get a very detailed report with photos, usually the same day. They are also very professional, friendly and approachable - taking the time to answer questions, go over maintenance items, and address concerns with the buyers and realtors on the spot. I am always happy when my clients chose Home Team for their inspections because it gives me peace of mind as a realtor, that my buyers and sellers will be armed with all the information they need to make the best decisions possible.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are thorough and quick. Several inspectors are involved with each inspection. Each one covers a certain areas of the home.
They discuss the problem areas & safety issues while at location.
I am confident the results are accurate and they have covered all areas. They are my “go to” inspection company. Thanks for the great work!

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cherice Clark HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On-time, thorough and answered all my client's questions. We received the report same day! They even accommodated the location which was a little far and my client's request for a specific home inspector.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough!

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very efficient getting the home inspection done. The only problem is I havent been able to open and see the report for Pointe O Woods yet

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Rapp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Andrew and Ben, do an excellent job each and every inspection they do for my clients! The minor word changes to the inspection report are wonderful and make a huge difference. If you're looking for an inspection company to do an inspection and not ALARM your clients, then look no further, HomeTeam is for you!

Lynn Rapp
Coldwell Banker Kaiser

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Service is very professional. Would absolutely recommend!

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Pysz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough , not alarmists . Professional , very good presentation .

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry Weiss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam Inspectors were efficient, knowledge, and through. They covered everything with my client and sent their report within 24 hours. I will certainly use them again and highly recommnend them.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curt Carson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick response. Jeff will coordinate the other inspections, such as well, septic, radon, etc, so that they are completed at the same time. This minimizes inconvenience for both the Buyer and the Seller.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Canova HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team inspectors were very thorough. My buyer had additional questions after the inspection and Ken was kind enough to go over them with her the next day. I will definitely use them again!

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Crecelius HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is always professional and thorough. They really go above and beyond to offer remedies for defects and explain the “hows”, rather than just point out problems

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that Adam and Patrick are very thorough and are great with buyers. They are great at answering questions and following up.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cali Neal HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The response rate and the detailed information

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kendra Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how the Inspectors thoroughly went over the home inspection process with the home buyer. They even took time to show the buyer where the water shut-off valve was located and made suggestions as to when to change HVAC filters. Great job, HomeTeam Inspections!

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the team approach as it made for a shorter inspection without compromising on the detail of the inspection. I appreciate how your inspectors reported their findings to my client. They gave the facts without scaring my buyer.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Clark HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was thorough and efficient!

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough and professional

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely knowledgeable! Professional and friendly too.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is professional, informative and non alarmist.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My team was so great! Very thorough and very informative. They took the time to answer questions, point out what they saw that was wrong or not quite what it should have been. They even took the time to answer a side question not related to the site we were at. I enjoyed it and them. Sorry my brain will not let me remember their names...I think one was Pete.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen Petersen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough, and their in-person summary is the best.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

absolUtley everything..


Privacy Policy