House Doctors
400 Techne Center Drive Suite 101
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Every thing was very well done and accomplished. I have already recommended House Doctors to two people who will contact you soon.

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

My project was completed accurately and on time for a fair price.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. House Doctors Handyman of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

The handyman was prompt and professional. Did a great job with the items we had. The drywall work was done extremely well, you couldn’t tell where the patch was! I would recommended to others.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.E.E. House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the good communications, quality and timely work.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Besttttt job ever on the bathroom! Thanks again!

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grayson Bryan House Doctors of Hardin County
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable and approachable staff with a curated level of service that delivers an uncompromisable sense of value. I would highly recommend house doctors for any project big or small.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly. On that time and explained what he would be doing. Would have them come and do work again when needed

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. House Doctors Handyman of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

The HDs offer a variety of services, and they are prompt, courteous, and efficient. The price for their expertise is reasonable, too. I highly recommend House Doctors, and I am really pleased with the work they did at my home.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Calhoun House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Professional and prompt.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Copa House Doctors Handyman Central Oregon
What do you like about our services?

On time and courteous.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. House Doctors of Columbia, MD
What do you like about our services?

Thank you great work

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

Good price, good work

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.O. House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

You crew showed up on time and left everything clean. Your follow up was timely and answered all questions clearly and concisely.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tana Rosenbaum House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

We thorough will excellent service

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. House Doctors Handyman of DC
What do you like about our services?

Great job rebuilding an aging deck. Process to get work was very frictionless and services were very well done.

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

very hi quality workmanship!

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Tomola House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

This was a great first experience with House Doctors. Ted was extremely pleasant and professional. I'll be hiring again for other projects around my house.

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arthur Engelhard House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and professional

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. House Doctors Handyman Central Oregon
What do you like about our services?

honesty, professionalism and fair pricing. prompt and responsive.

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Everything went smoothly. Thanks!

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Martha,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harlin Seritt House Doctors Handyman of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

Guy was on time.
Very diligent with his work.
Fixed the problem completely.
Explained what he did very well.
Did not cost close to what other service providers quoted.
Very very happy with your service!

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mrs. Walsh (Gert) House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Painter came on time and did a wonderful job. Cleaned up very nicely also. very pleasant. Thanks Greg for your help. Gert

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, competent, efficient

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

House Doctors has been providing us with professional, careful, and detailed work over the past six months, as we turn our new home into all we will need to "age in place". They have installed raised toilets, safety bars and railings in bathrooms and showers. Eddie has helped us organize our kitchen cabinets to be much more functional so that I can enjoy cooking rather than just endure. He has redone the inside of our garage, so that it matches the quality of the home. He has installed doors and lights to make the areas more usable and safer. We will be sad, as the work draws to a close, to say good-bye. House Doctors administrative staff has been great about informing us of any delays, substituting workers if needed, and answering any questions we might have. We would use this company again without hesitation!

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Carole,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. House Doctors Handyman of Miami North
What do you like about our services?

The work done by Gary and the other job done by House Drs!

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Good communication and quick appts for quite followed by completing the work once completed.

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. House Doctors of Columbia, MD
What do you like about our services?

Experts and very hardworking

Report a concern   October 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Jobs done right.

Report a concern   October 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and courteous. Always are on time and do great work. Have used them twice now for carpentry and plumbing.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Kirk,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   October 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

Timely courteous professional service


Privacy Policy