House Doctors
400 Techne Center Drive Suite 101
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.C.W. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt response and completion time

Report a concern   November 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by vanessa Sullivan House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, on time, neat work area and end of job clean up. Workers polite and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. House Doctors Handyman of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism. Includes being on time, courteous, and of course a job well done

Report a concern   November 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

Very dependable. Always there when needed!

Report a concern   November 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claire Gogan House Doctors Handyman of Naples
What do you like about our services?

Quick estimates, got everything done in a timely manner and when called to come back because something was missed they came right away. The great service did not stop until everything was complete and customer was happy. Will definitely use again.

Report a concern   November 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. House Doctors Handyman of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

The workers are friendly, the workmanship ensures that the job is done right the first time and the price has come in slightly under the estimates each time. I feel that I am getting an excellent value for my money and now I have a reliable company to call when I need help around the house.

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Baker House Doctors of Hardin County
What do you like about our services?

Final price less than quoted. On time for appointments and easy to schedule.

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johnnie Thomas House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Professional, great work, great communication, and timely!

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Johnnie,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service.Will serve as a reference privately to prospective clients .

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. House Doctors of Hardin County
What do you like about our services?

Speed

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erick Trachsel House Doctors Handyman Central Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very professional and did a great job. He worked quickly and cleaned up everything when he was done. We look forward to using him in the future.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

I was pleased with your services from the very first contact. I found the owner and his wife to be very personable, professional and prompt. Charles worked with the painters and assured me that he would work closely with them until the job was done. The job was very professionally done. I have recommended you to friends and will use your company in the future.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mali Petite House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

The professional way in which House Doctors communicated with me, from initial contact until completion of the project. The technician was extremely knowledgeable. The installation of my custom made cornices was neat and clean. Thank you. Mali Petite

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Mali,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Lassise House Doctors of Columbia, MD
What do you like about our services?

I was fit in even with a sickness who couldnt show!! Work finished the same day!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. House Doctors Handyman of Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

Libby is so accommodating to all my crazy requests! She always has the guys there on time. The guys are always well prepared for the job. They are always friendly, courteous and time efficient.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

Good communication and I felt the workmen we’re not trying to pad the bill if a less complicated fix was available.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerrold Barth House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Workers were very accommodating. Quality of services were excellent. I would definitely recommend them!

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. House Doctors Handyman of Naples
What do you like about our services?

EXCELLENT SEERVICE AND WORKMANSHIP

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job done by Avery professional guy
I have used house doctors before and will again
A bit more pricey than couple years ago

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Judy,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Cord House Doctors Handyman Central Oregon
What do you like about our services?

We have used House Doctors a number of times and have been consistently happy with their service and professional technicians.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

The technician arrived at the scheduled appointment time, reviewed with me what has ti be done and promptly commenced the planned work. The work was completed satisfactorily within the estimated time and at the estimated cost.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello John,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by james landrum House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

I WAS TOTALLY PLEASED WITH ALL ASPECTS OF MY PROJECTS

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. House Doctors Handyman of Miami North
What do you like about our services?

Timely and good repair of door

Response from House Doctors Handyman of Miami North :

Was a real pleasure working for you and being helpful for you and your door. Thank you for your business.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.W.W.S. House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

Integrity of work quality, and good communication.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Angus House Doctors Handyman Central Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, timely and quality!

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.J. House Doctors Handyman of Naples
What do you like about our services?

Did what you proposed to do. Good follow up.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Petzold House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

I would defiantly use them again. Did everything they said they were going to, when they said they would. Very pleased and would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Orrie Boss/1725 Atlantic Ave House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

Awesome company and very reliable!

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Wazybok House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Technician did a very good job with what I needed taking care of. No pressure on the sale, and scheduling was easy.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Michael,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen McAbee House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

We are remodeling 2 1/2 bathrooms and the results so far have been amazing. Jack and Annette are the best!! Plan to do our kitchen next year and plan on House Doctors doing the work!


Privacy Policy