House Doctors
400 Techne Center Drive Suite 101
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

I like how responsive Rich is when responding to inquiries. His itemized quotes help provide transparency when calculating costs. While not exactly cheap, I'm happy with the workmanship. Rich also drops by during the workday to provide oversight. I like that he cares about the welfare of his employees: be it to bring by a hand truck to wheel around a heavy concrete slab, or ensure a second person is onsite to hold the ladder to our high roof line.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.W. House Doctors of Eastern Alabama
What do you like about our services?

promptness

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. House Doctors Handyman of Naples
What do you like about our services?

EXCELLENT WORK. WOULD RECOMMEND.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. House Doctors Handyman Central Oregon
What do you like about our services?

clean work! Good price

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt in responses, courteous, and respectful of my home.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. House Doctors Handyman of Miami North
What do you like about our services?

The design and price were right. The work was done very professionally. The technician who removed the old shelves and installed the new ones was concerned with my satisfaction with the job. I was satisfied.

Response from House Doctors Handyman of Miami North :

Mr Frank

Thank you for your comments and appreciation review. We are happy to have been useful for you and your home. Thank you for your business. Have a great week.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Cannon House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

The technician completed all the tasks we asked of him and we look forward to additional items we would like to have completed efficiently and to our satisfaction. We will have House Doctors back.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Mike,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are so happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly
House Doctors

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

The initial contact was congenial, concise, and responsive. The estimates and scheduling was also very responsive. Work was completed on time in a professional manner and under the estimate. Very pleased with the entire process and, based on my experience, would recommend their services.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Robert,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are so happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly
House Doctors

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

They got the job done! They are willing to attempt just about any task you need.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Barbara,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are so happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly
House Doctors

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evelyn Sutphin House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling was easy. As a real estate agent/property manager that is important. Georgia was pleasant and took care of my needs. I appreciate her help and the fact that she kept me in the loop as we tried to work with the tenant. I will use them again when needed.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Evelyn,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are so happy to see that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with any handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly
House Doctors

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claire Porter/5040 N. Rhett House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

You are the only handyman company in town that I recommend to friends and clients, because I can always count on you to show up when you say you will, and do the work the right way the first time. I’m so thankful to be able to refer clients to you! Thank you!!

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. House Doctors of Scottsdale
What do you like about our services?

Same day service. The tech was professional, friendly & knew exactly how to do the job.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hilton Powell House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

House Doctors was sensitive to my budget. Their estimate was the price. They were on time, on budget and on my good side!

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Sousa House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Great work! Will hire again!

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dean and Rochelle Saltmarsh House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. High quality work. Very customer focused.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Jack of all trades! Painting and building shelves was done in a professional way!
Cleaned up nicely before they left.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tad Smith House Doctors Handyman Service of East Side Seattle
What do you like about our services?

Your phone staff was knowledgeable and helpful.

Your onsite person was prompt, honest and a quality human being!

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.Z. House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work! Excellent customer service! The owner, Rich, from House Doctor’s of McLean provides a clear, professional estimate of the work that needs to be completed. He knows his business! The handymen, particularly Alex ( and others) have excellent skills, experience and know how. I appreciate the ease in communication with Angela, Rich, and the handymen. Everyone is timely and punctual. This is a VERY well run company! If you need anything done on your home, inside and out, you will be very pleased!

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

The quality of the work performed by the person sent by the company. He was efficient, effective and personable

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Martin,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are so happy to see that you had a great experience! We look forward to helping you with any handyman needs.

Thank you,
Beverly
House Doctors

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and finished the work within the time frame they estimated.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Eddie is a very skilled handyman, able to tackle and conquer all the varied jobs that we needed to make this house into our home. From putting in flooring, doors, cutting out cabinets, redoing bathrooms, installing safety bars in showers, hanging light fixtures, putting in light switches and electrical outlets, no job was too difficult. He worked long hours too make sure that the job was not only done right, but that we were happy with the result.

Jamel was a very able worker and assisted Eddie with finishing many of the projects. He works hard, is on time, and learns quickly.

Georgia, the office manager, was very efficient and pleasant to deal with. She made sure that the workmen were scheduled to meet our erratic schedule. She was also very responsive to our many questions and calls.

We would not hesitate to use House Doctors again for any projects that might come up.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Carole,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a wonderful review. We are so happy to see that you had a great experience! We look forward to helping you with any handyman needs, and please do not hesitate to request the same technician.

Thank you,
Georgia
House Doctors

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. House Doctors Handyman of Butler County
What do you like about our services?

We called House Doctor to clean our dryer vent. Emily was so nice to speak with when scheduling our appointment. Ron arrived promptly and did a thorough job. Price was reasonable. We’ll definitely use them again!!!!

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

They came in the morning & stayed until the job was complete. The area was cleaned up before they left. We had use House Doctors before & had no reason why we shouldn't call you for this job.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

Its always been very good.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. House Doctors Handyman Service of East Side Seattle
What do you like about our services?

We liked the wide variety of services that House Doctors provided.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. House Doctors Handyman of Naples
What do you like about our services?

promptness...may need you again..

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.H. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Great Service!!

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

Showed up as scheduled. Thorough and efficient. Left the work site clean. Pleasant personalities.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamara Taylor House Doctors of Columbia, MD
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient😊

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. House Doctors of Columbia, MD
What do you like about our services?

The technician was polite and did an excellent job.


Privacy Policy