House Doctors
400 Techne Center Drive Suite 101
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Johnston House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and multiple choices.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eddie Cortes House Doctors of Weston
What do you like about our services?

Prompt courteous service, excellent work done in the house

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, quality service.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Swain House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Dependable workers. They come when they say they will. Great quality of services!

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Great company! I love their service. Perfect for small jobs I can't do myself.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Leah,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a great review. We are so happy to see that you had a great experience with our quality of work. We look forward to helping you with any handyman needs.

Thank you,
Georgia
House Doctors

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. House Doctors Handyman of DC
What do you like about our services?

You do a lot of different things.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Brummond House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

Timely response to my request and very professional work.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

Good Service

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

Professional staff

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darren Dunham House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Great service with very professional and knowledgeable employees.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Darren,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a great review. We are so happy to see that you had a great experience with our quality of work. We look forward to helping you with any handyman needs.

Thank you,
Georgia
House Doctors

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

That you had the men come out again and use the materials that we requested on the proposal .

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. House Doctors of Hardin County
What do you like about our services?

I had no problems.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. House Doctors Handyman of Naples
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and easy to work with. They go a great job and follow up quickly if any snagging needed. Owner Dan is a delight. Honest and fair.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.U. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

The word handyman for me is anyone who can do just about any work that needs to be completed around the house and I have to say, this company hire real handymen. This is my second time and both technicians have been great. Even if they have not done the work I requested, showing a video helped and the task was/were completed very well and no issues.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hello Valencia,

Thank you so much for leaving House Doctors a great review. We are so happy to see that you had a great experience with our quality of work. We look forward to helping you with any handyman needs.

Thank you,
Georgia
House Doctors

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Williams House Doctors of Eastern Alabama
What do you like about our services?

People were very nice and helpful. If there was a hiccup, as often happens with an older house, it was taken care of immediately.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

Amazing service and follow up!!

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Oquendo House Doctors Handyman of Miami North
What do you like about our services?

Good work ,great employees.

Response from House Doctors Handyman of Miami North :

We are so proud to being helpful for your community. Thank you for your business and have a great day.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Keene House Doctors Handyman of Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

Steven is a jewel. He is so competent, pleasant and nice. Hr does great work and its cleaner when he leaves than before. LOL. And our babies (Shih Tzus ) LOVE him!!

We don't do business with people our babies don't like. And it has guided us well.
I would recommend House Doctors to anyone looking for a great company.

We are so happy we found you.

Darrell & Renee Keene

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geri Cheeseboro House Doctors of Eastern Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Keith was pleasant, professional and just a really nice guy. The prices are reasonable and the service prompt.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. House Doctors of Weston
What do you like about our services?

you seemed to offer very reasonable prices - you were incredibly reliable - and we liked the work you did!

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by AJ Horner House Doctors of Columbia, MD
What do you like about our services?

The contractors are very knowledgeable and I really appreciate the fact that they pay attention to detail.

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Shuford House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

Great job. Timely, efficient, and the best price.

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and efficient. Easy to schedule. Work completed in less time than allotted.

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Quick responses. Accurate estimate, excellent craftsmanship and respect for my home.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hi Pam,

Thank you for taking the time to leave House Doctors a great review! We are happy to see that you had such a positive experience with our technician and quality of work. We greatly appreciate your patronage.

Thank you,
Beverly
House Doctors

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Jose was great, fixed our problem. I will ask for him by name in the future.

Response from House Doctors Of Northern Virginia- Manassas:

Hi Phil,

Thank you for taking the time to leave House Doctors a great review! We are happy to see that you had such a positive experience with our technician and quality of work. We greatly appreciate your patronage.

Thank you,
Beverly
House Doctors

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Pond House Doctors
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, skilled, personable ‘House Doctors’. I value their expertise and commitment!!

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. House Doctors Handyman of Denver East
What do you like about our services?

The House Doctors were professional and easy to work with! They did a great job repairing the grout in our bathroom floor. This is a local business that takes pride in its work. I’ll hire them again!

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Matulia House Doctors of Charleston
What do you like about our services?

House Doctors truly is top-rated. The variety of projects they can perform and assistance they procure from other contractors makes them more like a project manager. I can count on their communication to be excellent, and it is reassuring to have a professional and thorough approach with everything from the call for assistance to the receipt of the invoice paid. I'm only sharing this reluctantly! I want them all for myself!!

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. House Doctors of McLean
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and straight forward.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yves Belanger House Doctors Handyman of Miami North
What do you like about our services?

House Doctor did a great job at my condo,Quentin was the tech,from fixing problem light in the kitchen to installing dimmers he was fantastik

Response from House Doctors Handyman of Miami North :

Thank you for your appreciation and great review. We hope to keep being your trustworthy handyman company for your home. Have a nice weekend.


Privacy Policy