Fetch! Pet Care
Spruce Dr
Schaumburg
IL 60193
United States
  • Phone: (630) 883-0601

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 787 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Customer service

Report a concern   June 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like the flexibility when I need a time change.
Penny recognizes her friends and gets excited as they approach. She is tired after her walk and relaxed.😍

Report a concern   May 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Passas Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and trustworthy staff and affordable

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Mertz Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Quick response when contacting office staff. The Fetch staff member who walks my dogs, Cara, is absolutely wonderful. She has helped me so much lately with the arrival of a new puppy. She is always on time, flexible, informative, friendly, trustworthy, and obviously I am very pleased with her. I give her highest marks.

Report a concern   April 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Had such a great experience with both people covering my cat while we were away! So caring and took great care of her- Thank you!! You guys are the best ;)

Report a concern   April 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marne warda Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We can trust our fur babies with these pet sitters for sure!

Report a concern   April 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Caring people, dependable and courteous

Report a concern   April 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Galvin Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

First of all, our sitter was fantastic with our big and excitable dogs! She sent photos through the app and we had such peace of mind while out of town. That’s priceless.

Also, the setup and communication with staff was efficient and Informative. Looking forward to continuing to use Fetch!

Report a concern   April 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book. Reasonable price.

Report a concern   February 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Our dog sitter absolutely loves our dogs like her own.

Report a concern   February 2, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

Make sure dog walker knows it is a 30 minute walk! Have backup sitters available.

Report a concern   February 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Our puppy caregiver is dependable and communicative and always sends pictures. Fetch has been flexible with us during the pandemic as our school and work schedules are constantly shifting.

Report a concern   January 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Clare is wonderful. Whenever my work schedule changes, she's so helpful & adaptable. My dog loves her. Colleen comes when Clare isn't available. She's also great.

Report a concern   January 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Mertz Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Cara is prompt, courteous, willing to accommodate changes in schedule that are reasonable. My two dogs like her very much and anticipate the time she is to arrive each day. I would highly recommend her and Fetch services.

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Costello Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We've had the same person watch our cats for about 2 years now. We use her once in a while when we have to go out of town. She is very reliable. She has to give meds to one of our cats, and the last time she also cut his nails. (He won't let us do that!) She also takes pictures, and lets us know how they're doing. We have nothing but good things to say about this company.

Report a concern   September 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Mertz Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Cara is prompt, sensitive to the dogs' needs, flexible, personable, and absolutely dependable. A wonderful help to us and especially our animals.

Report a concern   August 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Our pet sitter Connie is great and goes out of her way to accommodate our schedule whenever she can. When Connie's not available, the backup pet sitters are all friendly and easy to work with. The administrative staff are all very helpful. Fetch! is exactly the service we're looking for and meets our needs perfectly. So glad we found you.

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Larsen Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility with the schedules. Colleen and Agnes are wonderful. The communication that occurs when there are changes to the schedule is top notch.

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Costello Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Our pet sitter comes when we request her to, and follows our instructions. She also sends feedback about our cats, and takes pictures and sends them to us. I can tell our cats are very comfortable with her. In fact, she cut one of our cat's nails (he really needed it), and he puts up a big fight whenever I try!

Fetch is run like a very efficient business. There is very good communication, and the billing/charges are handled in a timely manner with no questionable charges.

We've recommended you to many people.

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Professional services
Kind walker

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Same as always—very reliable & come home to a happy dog

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Vethacke Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great Service

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Stone Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like everything about your service. Each individual in the company works to make the pet services offered work for the customer. Leaving beloved pets behind in one’s home can be most stressful for the pets and pet owners. Knowing that they will be taken care of gives one a
peace of mind while being separated from their pets. The whole process from the the beginning to the end is a great experience. The caretakers do an excellent job in letting the animals know they come to feed, walk, and visit just as their owners do .....

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Good quality pet care. I have never been disappointed with any of Fetch Services.

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Doreen has been great! She's been very responsive and reliable. My walk requests also get taken care of very quickly as well, so if something comes up last minute I'm not waiting around for days for confirmation of my dog walk

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Professional, reliable and dependable service. Great communication and accountability from staff.

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Surdam Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable and always takes very good of our Gracie!💕

Report a concern   December 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Elstrom Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, prompt, and accommodating service for you and your furry friend.

Report a concern   December 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The frequent pictures, gps status, and timeliness were very nice.

Report a concern   December 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Doreen is great. Flexible, easy to work with, and Myla seems to really like her


Privacy Policy