Fetch! Pet Care
4111 E Madison Street #83
Seattle
WA 98112
United States
  • Phone: (206) 965-9853

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1495 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Toone Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response and help when I most needed it in moving to the area and searching for pet care.

Report a concern   July 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee Endelman Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Our pet walker, Allyson, is responsible, communicative and dependable. What more can we ask? Well, even though we can't ask for more, we get more with Fetch! Allyson really loves our dog. And Cameron, the Pack Leader, is an outstanding customer service manager. We feel well supported with Fetch!

Report a concern   June 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cassandra Bub Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Avery was the best!! Loved all the updates she gave and took good care of dog even during the heat wave in Seattle. The owner and her both came by to meet my dog beforehand too which really helped as he is shy. Fantastic service! Will use again.

Report a concern   June 28, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt. Great lines of communication.

Report a concern   June 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Affordable, easy to communicate with pet sitter, convenient.

Report a concern   June 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria (Tory) Harrison Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I love our primary cat sitter. She clearly spends the time with our cats at every visit and plays and gives them loves. She's incredibly dependable, and I also really appreciate the system that Fetch uses to show journal entry-style updates during our visit. We always love seeing the photos!

Report a concern   May 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My favorite thing is how much my dog loves Kimberly O'Neil. She takes him to the park to run and play - something he loves. And I feel good because he is getting what he needs to be healthy and happy. My dog's safety could not be in better hands. Kimberly is exceptional at her job and I never worry when Teague is with her! She is a life saver for us!

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Always responsive and accommodating. The owners go out of their way to meet the needs and urgent requests. We always feel Nigel is taken care of and get consistent updates on how he is doing while we are away.

thank you!

Report a concern   April 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch was very responsive and helpful in finding us a sitter with short notice. Our sitter was new, so the owner came along to make sure she asked the right questions, knew hat to look for, etc., as well as re-assuring us as the owners.

While we were gone, we got little stories about our pets and great pictures. This sitter was great and we would definitely use her again.

Report a concern   April 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very dependable, reliable and caring pet sitters.

Report a concern   April 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelia O'Sullivan Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Excellent reporting back. Very happy cats when I got home!

Report a concern   April 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erik Byrd Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It's clear the sitter bonded with my dogs. When she came over on the last visit, they were happy to see her, actively wagging their tails. She also provided great pictures of them walking and hanging out. It's good to know my pets are cared for when I'm gone.

Report a concern   April 5, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Clear communication and their care about the pets shone through.

Report a concern   March 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candace Berde Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Their customer service and reliability.

Report a concern   February 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and thorough service by folks that care about your pets.

Report a concern   February 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caroline Calaway Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Elise always takes the best care of my two cats! They’re always happy to see her and it gives me so much peace of mind knowing that they’re in good hands when I’m away.

Report a concern   December 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fatima Hersi Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch! Has been amazing. I have been overseas for 1 month, in that time I was receiving daily updates on how my cats were. They have a handy app that is easy to use and you are able to communicate with them through it. They even provided pictures of my cats on a daily basis. I was able to have peace of mind knowing that they were well taken care of. Karen was superb, she was kind, caring and attentive to my cats, she went the extra mile of doing things like vacuuming the house and taking out the trash. She was even able to bond with one of my cats that has anxiety and finds it difficult to trust strangers. When I came back, my cats looked healthy and happy which made my day. I am very happy with the service that I have received.

Report a concern   December 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee Endelman Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Our dog walker Allyson is super dependable and our dog loves her! Fetch! Pet service is reasonably priced, reliable and very customer service-oriented!

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Humphries Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The administrators oversee everything and are on top all arrangements. The pet sitters are caring, responsive, and organized. My dog was very happy for the week he was staying with Fetch sitters.

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria (Tory) Harrison Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Elise was fantastic! She went above and beyond and did more than we asked her to do (including scooping litter and taking out the trash). Our kitties seemed happy and well cared for when we returned home. We also enjoyed the detailed daily entries as well as the photo updates. Thank you so much, Elise!

Report a concern   November 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Celine Soriano Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to use! Great technology!!

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elena Saba Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response, great service, we always know our dog Nigel is in great hands!

Report a concern   October 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caroline Calaway Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch has been incredibly professional, quick to respond and the daily journals have been wonderful! I know my cats are in great hands.

Report a concern   September 13, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

she needs to bring in the mail next time.

Report a concern   September 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tabby Stringer Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

What an amazing team! Thank you for taking such good care of our two German Pointers. The visit journals with photos were so lovely.

Report a concern   September 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

So far, Allison is very dependable and Bogart is enjoying his time with her and Charlotte. Price is reasonable!

Report a concern   August 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Riley is wonderful! Archie’s new best friend.

Report a concern   August 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Harper Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch did a great job taking care of my kitten. I was super nervous to leave her for the weekend but as soon as I met the sitter, I knew she was in good hands. They checked in on time every day and sent pictures of my kitten playing. Next time I leave town i'll be using Fetch for sure.

Report a concern   July 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Aslaksen Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The staff walkers have all been wonderful. Our dog is just in love with all of them, but that said, it is run efficiently as a business should be: easy to use app, great communication and response, regular billing that is clear, super responsible.


Privacy Policy