Foot Solutions Organization
104 Interstate North Parkway East, SE
Atlanta
GA 30339
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Dehart Foot Solutions of Tulsa
What do you like about our products and services?

I bought a pair of shoes from them about three years ago and I needed to buy another pair but different color recently. I don't live close so I emailed them my previous receipt and a picture of the shoes. They were able to order them for me and I paid over the phone. The size ended up being wrong so Sean literally drove to my house with the right pair. You can't ask for better customer service! He went above and beyond.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Mahurin Foot Solutions of Wichita
What do you like about our products and services?

Great friendly service and very satisfied with products purchased!!!! I am and will continue to be a returning customer!!!

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

My favorite shoe store!!

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Kroger Foot Solutions Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention and knowledge

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Hayes Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service and well kept records about their clients makes shopping there a pleasant experience.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Griffin Foot Solutions of NORRISTOWN
What do you like about our products and services?

Hugh was very knowledgeable and my family was very happy with the service and products!

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norma Jean Mackersie Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

For me it is the communication between the staff and myself. The staff lessons to me - My questions and concerns. Then using their knowledge and expertise, I receive information to aid me in my choices. My choices are always mine, but I learned that their recommendations are always spot on. Thanks to all the staff, folks like you are a blessing to people like me.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H.S. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. Foot Solutions Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Appreciate the time you spend with customers

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Hollon Foot Solutions of Jacksonville Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Malt and Scott.....I.e. shoes and service!

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Angie is the best! Great service. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I.R. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality, footwear. Great customer service.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Have had great response every time I come in and buy a pair of shoes

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Iliana Martinez Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees took the time to find me the perfect shoe

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Sigmon Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The good variety and expert fitting. Friendliness. Love the store!

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.W. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Your employees and your products.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherrie Koehler Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

I come back again and again for your expertise in foot problems. Thru the years now you have taken the time to figure out what was going on with my complicated feet. I respect you for the service you provide in adjusting the foot beds of your shoes to help my feet. I’ve referred family to you also and they continue to return because of the help you provide. Also, you have some cool looking shoes that make me feel very fashionable and unique because you have so many shoes beside the more typical orthopedic shoes. Thank You sooo much guys!!

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Hulliberger Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the expertise the guys that works there.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Tancredi Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention and their knowledge of their products

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

I’m so happy I found you! I appreciate the personal attention & assistance I received when choosing shoes that don’t hurt my bunion. Many thanks!

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rita Martin Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

I received my orthopedics the same day! I was completely informed as to every step being taken and what to expect!! My orthopedics are perfect and my feet are happy!

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lillian Snyder Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection and knowledgeable owner who always has the right recommendations and advice.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful staff!

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal time spent to get the right shoe and fit to match my feet. Thank you!

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

I especially love the customer friendly associates.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Foot Solutions of Little Rock
What do you like about our products and services?

I learn about them from my god mom and she brought me over there i brought two items from them to go in my shoes 👞 and it are helping me real good to work it work just like they say they would.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

Vionic shoes and nice owners.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina Susana Foot Solutions Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything! 🤓

Response from Foot Solutions Cincinnati:

Gina, thanks so much! It's always a pleasure working with you! I hope you enjoy those new boots and are finding the pairs of custom arch supports are helping you!

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Foot Solutions of Stockton
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

professional service


Privacy Policy