Foot Solutions Organization
104 Interstate North Parkway East, SE
Atlanta
GA 30339
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions of Tulsa
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very knowledgeable and helps you find the right fit and style

Report a concern   February 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Collick Foot Solutions of NORRISTOWN
What do you like about our products and services?

I like your inserts for shoes.

Report a concern   February 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Sutton Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

They worked and worked fitting my difficult feet and I walked away wearing Ortho Feet sneakers.

Report a concern   February 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

You were very helpful and kind.

Report a concern   February 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

The fit and comfort are great.
Staff is very friendly.

Report a concern   February 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very helpful and informative

Report a concern   February 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D.V.D. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products and services

Report a concern   February 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service at Foot Solutions was spot on! Thank you.

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I already told a coworker with the same issue and she is scheduling an appointment.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Montgomery Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very knowledgeable about shoes you need for comfort and support. Very large selection of many kinds of footwear. Store is in great location. Very nice staff.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and great shoes .

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Finn comfort

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Booker Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the great customer service at Foot Solutions my back is so much better now my feet are in the right shoes

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hazel And Dan Margelli Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot Solutions provides service and expertise every visit. This level of service is uncommon in most retail stores today.

Report a concern   February 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and great shoes!

Report a concern   February 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Eddington Foot Solutions of Wichita
What do you like about our products and services?

They work very hard at making sure the orthotic is made correctly and fits your feet.

Report a concern   February 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.L.G. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products; knowledgable staff

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks Barbara. Stay in touch. Scott

Report a concern   February 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shana Kaufmann Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Lou Arbanas Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Matt Key is the reason I shop at Foot Solutions on Bell Road. He is knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   February 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorna Brown Foot Solutions of Little Rock
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good material.It supports the feet and back very well.The staff are friendly and knowledgeable about their products.I'm very pleased with my shopping experience with associate. He was very helpful yet not pushy. Very professional and honest,very courteous and friendly.

Report a concern   February 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry And Judy Davis Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Service. Excellent products, Fair prices.

Report a concern   February 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by June M. Hand Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot Solutions, Peachtree City, GA, is a professional, an honest and a caring business.
I spoke with Lauren prior to driving there from Douglas County. Upon my arrival, Lauren personally fitted me for walking shoes.
Lauren has continually worked with me to ensure that I was satisfied with my purchases.
June Hand

Report a concern   February 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Davis Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

This was my first time shopping at your store. The owner was very helpful and went out of her way to help me find the right shoe for me. I love my new shoes and my back feels so much better when I wear them.

Report a concern   February 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Foot Solutions of Jacksonville Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

very helpful and order my shoes when I call

Report a concern   February 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Therapeutic and life style changinTHANKS

Report a concern   February 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trish Simmons Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products that really help with conditions of feet, knees, and hips. Friendly, professional people that listen to your concerns and truly provide helpful information, suggestions, and practical solutions to feet and joint ails. I appreciate your patience and work to satisfy your customers.

Should you share my comment about your services, please sign only with "Trish S." Thank you.

Report a concern   February 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention given & quality of shoes.

Report a concern   February 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, and find a shoe that fits for the issues I have! Thanks!

Report a concern   February 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abe Lopez Foot Solutions of Little Rock
What do you like about our products and services?

the product works well. The service is top notch. I’ve sent a lot of people there because I am impressed with how I was treated.

Report a concern   February 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Foot Solutions of Little Rock
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly, personalized, knowledgeable and skilled service from Mike and Rosie Smith.


Privacy Policy