Foot Solutions Organization
104 Interstate North Parkway East, SE
Atlanta
GA 30339
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions of Wichita
What do you like about our products and services?

Very comfortable and look good

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Pizza Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Since my very first visit everybody in the office has been pleasant, nice and helpful. Dr. Eglow is so personable and easy to talk with. This foot surgery was my first surgery and I was really nervous but the whole experience was so much better than I imagined. I have recommended Dr. Eglow to several people who are contemplating having bunion surgery. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and to think I found Dr. Eglow just by looking in the St. Barnabas physican directory for a physician whose location I could easly get to since I don't like to drive to unknown locations. Thank you for everything!

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

service was excellent

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

I purchased specialized shoes for my mom. I was pleased with the fitting and customer service.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

You have stylish foot wear that meets the needs of my feet.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margie Jobson Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

The owners, Ron and Julie, are amazing people. They know exactly how to properly fit your feet with high quality shoes. They will spend as much time as needed to be sure you leave happy and comfortable. I love going there to see them, and my husband and I are always pleased with our new shoes!

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harvey And Susan Dunn Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

Always friendly, great service and quality products. Highly recommend this wonderful small business!

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I don’t want to type a comment!! I just wanted my coupon.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A.C.H. Foot Solutions of Wichita
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes at Foot Solutions are of great quality and the staff are knowledgeable and helpful for getting the right shoe and fit.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the Brooks tennis shoes and the Vionic sandals. But most of all I like the customer service at Foot Solutions and they keep track of what you have bought in the past.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and friendly staff. Good quality shoes.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yolanda Brown Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was helpful and suggested items that would help.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you have my hard-to-fit size. I like the personalized service.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Murdock Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products. Outstanding service.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Silas Stemler Foot Solutions of NORRISTOWN
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is amazing! Always very helpful, and knowledgeable. The shoe inserts help my very athletic boys with their foot problems. I’ve recommended Foot Solutions to many people.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loretta Duemler Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The people at Foot Solutions have helped me get rid of my plantar fasciitis and since then I buy all my shoes there because they have shoes for comfortable walking. I highly recommend a visit to prevent sore feet and joints or for help in dealing with existing issues. The shoes get cuter all the time too.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Foot Solutions of Little Rock
What do you like about our products and services?

I have plantar fasciitis and my arch falls when standing. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Staff explained all options and reasons of options for decreasing foot pain and discomfort. Will definitely use them for shoes and questions regarding foot health!!

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Foot Solutions of LAS VEGAS
What do you like about our products and services?

PROFESSIONAL ADVICE FOR FOOT WEAR THAT HELPS YOUR FOOT HEALTH, STAFF IS FRIENDLY.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Berry Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Ryan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The footwear is extremely comfortable.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Foot Solutions of Jacksonville Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the customer care provided and the helpful assistance. Since I've been purchasing shoes from Foot Solutions my feet and legs are more comfortable and less tired.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Dillard Foot Solutions Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

lots of better looking shoes that also feel good than the usual shoe stores

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorothy Mueller Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

All of your things are well made. Every person who waits on you is great ! Thank You ! Dorothy Mueller

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Mcelwain Foot Solutions of LAS VEGAS
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products!! You may pay more for them but when it comes to foot pain, I want a quality shoe and insole that will help lessen or make the pain go away. Jack is amazing! He is a wealth of knowledge about what the product does to help you. From now on, this is the only place I will buy any type of shoe! If you are experiencing foot pain of any sort, try this place. You won't be sorry!

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.Z. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Both products and services are very fine. My only complaint is that it's SUCH a long drive from my home in Clayton County. One is not likely to just "pop in"; it's a safari that has to be planned.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

good shoes. been on since Ibought them

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Both are very good


Privacy Policy