JAN-PRO of Orlando
4403 Vineland Road , Suite B-9
Orlando
FL 32811
United States

Average rating: 6.1 out of 10 based on 524 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

great customer service and clealiness

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Dependable, thorough, accommodating.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

I enjoy that the Team who services our office is always on time, are very personable, and the work is good and very consistent from week to week.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by J.L. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

service continues to be very inconsistant

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

The only thing I would recommend is to dust more on our retail section here at N. St. John's studio. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Reliable and great service!

Thank you!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

inconsistent with cleaning. Little things everytime such as the bottom of the toilet seat not cleaned, waiting room chairs not wiped down, treatment tables not wiped underneath.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.G. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We've constantly addressing the lack of cleaning that's being done in our West Palm Beach Design Within Reach studio and it seem's to never be addressed.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.L. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

floors / walls need more attention.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Jeff is wonderful to work with. He is pleasant and does a good job. We have good communication.
Thanks,
First name removed

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by S.I. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have hesitated to provide this feedback. I paid for a deep clean. My cleaning technician did not provide a deep clean at all. She was willing to try to please me, but I did not feel I should have to check up on every thing she did which was stated in my contract. When I complained to the Jan-Pro manager, he did discount my rate. That satisfied me, but I had to spend the rest of the night cleaning behind her to make our house market ready. For that reason, I could not recommend Jan-Pro. Attached is the email I sent to Travis detailing my complaint:

Good morning-

First, I would like to say that Myrna was very friendly and polite and seemed eager to please. In her defense, when I showed her around our house I did not go in to too much detail about this job because I assumed she knew it was a deep clean based on our proposal. When she finished the guest half of the house she told me to go check it out. I was surprised that she had overlooked and not cleaned either bath tub (at all). When I pointed that out, she was eager to clean them. But I was a bit surprised.

So here is a list of missed items:

Jack n Jill bath: toilet base, corners of floor were grimy and baseboards not wiped, cabinets not wiped down, water splatters and toothpaste splatters on wall by sink, hand towel holder covered with soap smears/dried toothpaste, trash not emptied. Son's room: not dusted. Daughters room: the only thing in her room to dust are her 3 guitars which where not dusted and she hasn't played those guitars in a year. Den: built-in bookshelves not dusted and covered in dust from where we had the room painted and nail holes filled in. Master Bedroom: nothing dusted and it is furnished. Dining room: wine caddy/table not dusted, bottles covered in dust. Hallway: pictures not dusted. Laundry room: washer/dryer not wiped down. Guest Bathroom: pictures not dusted, sink and counter have water/soap spots, baseboard not wiped, trash not emptied. Kitchen: inside microwave not clean, food splatters on tile beside oven, the few items on the counter were not moved to wipe/dust behind and around them, cooktop not scraped, exposed side of fridge not wiped down.

Had I known, so many items had been missed, I would have done a more thorough walk through before she left. But being our proposal was for a deep clean that is what I expected. She asked what else I needed, but I thought she had done as our proposal stated. I am not sure where the communication breakdown occurred but this was not a $300 deep clean.

We are having pictures done today. So I have had to go behind her and finish what she missed. I do not need her to come back.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.R. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I seem to have to leave notes to dust the front reception desk, clean mirrors in the bathroom, etc. I just feel that this is something that should be done automatically. I understand they do not dust our desks unless we remove all papers form them, however, I feel they should dust the coffee tables in the waiting area without being told, even though there are books on them.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joetta Stahl JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Very nice and professional staff. Everything was always clean and no one ever had any complaints. I highly recommend Jan-Pro!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.G. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

Our dining room floors over the last week are very slippery. I believe this is due to a variety of factors. changing water, temp of water, solution/chemical used etc.. They are not getting the grease 100% removed from the tile. It is leaving a film the next day and the floors are very slippery. Please address this situation promptly. This is dangerous for my guests and my team. Call our location and speak to Stuart with questions or comments.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Do not see that big of a difference in what is to be the once a week general cleaning and the once a week deep cleaning. For instance in my credenza there is a shelf that has been empty for over a week that is very dusty. Apparently they are only using water to clean the floor bathrooms and dirt is building up.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Jeff and his team do a great job.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

My representative is always accessible if we need to change a date, he does a wonderful job for our clubhouse. I highly recommend Jan pro and their professional staff. Very happy with my rep and his ability to be flexible when necessary. Thanks Jan Pro.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

Sometimes I had to talk with your employee to clean better some areas.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by K.B.O.L. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have had to contact the operations manager numerous times below standard cleaning

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

One bathroom has not been cleaned in 2-3 weeks. Bathroom was part of original agreement. We've paid you in full and not received what we agreed to pay for in the contract.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Niquita Gioia JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Prompt and courteous staff,

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by L.D.T. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am consistently having to call them back to finish the floors, either vaccum the carpet, which is not done again this morning, or mopping the other surfaces. I had to remind them to dust, for goodness Sake!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

i could list a few things, but actually cleaning the facility would be a great plus.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Right now we are not sure. We still have issues with the cleaning crew.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.R. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

I need more time to evaluate the service. Only 3 cleanings and all try to be good in the beginning. Let me do this in 3 months.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

Consistent level of cleaning

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.L. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Responsiveness, overall quality, accountability when questioned, constant excuses (this includes blaming customers/clients for issues), and treatment of your staff.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Jeff does a great job of cleaning our business office. He is courteous and reaches out to me on occasion to make sure I'm happy with his services.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

I am very pleased we switched franchises within Jan-Pro. Our new cleaning franchise does a great job and I would recommend this company --with our specific franchise owner-- to our other offices in Orlando.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B.H. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

different products


Privacy Policy