JAN-PRO of Orlando
4403 Vineland Road , Suite B-9
Orlando
FL 32811
United States

Average rating: 6.1 out of 10 based on 524 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.P. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

This past week they were here at our office for 20 minutes.
It would take me 10-15 minutes to just vacuum all the carpet.
My manager wants to know if they can do a more detailed cleaning.
Especially the bathrooms.

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Very Professional...attention to detail

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

We have not had anyone come in for the monthly check up in awhile.

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by F.A. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

Overall the cleaning is satisfactory. I don't know if the floors have been mopped.

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

The crew that we have is excellent!

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Armstrong JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

They are always friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   April 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

The cleaning crew is very thorough.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.O.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

We are very happy with the service we receive from you guys. Rosie is so nice, and is absolute joy. She does a great job.

Report a concern   March 7, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.L.O.O.P. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The person who did my floors got wax all over some furniture and my refrigerator. He promised to come back and clean it up but has not done it. It has been at least two months.

Report a concern   March 7, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The cleaning of the bathroom and around the coffee station could be a lot better. Also, we have had several bottles of Febreeze air freshner gone missing. Not sure if the cleaning crew is accidently taking supplies with them when they leave

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

It is sometimes difficult to communicate on the phone with the person in charge of our facilities. I've emailed but they go without response for a few days

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.N. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It took 3 cleanings, and 2 complaints for my office to be cleaned correctly,

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Pam is a great person!

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Service is reliable and thorough.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 2 out of 10 by C.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Stop sending email requests for a review!
If I wanted to give a review, I would have done so.
Sending review requests for a year is very annoying.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by H. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Show up and work

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Junior is great!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

We are still very happy with Jan Pro services.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

The team is willing to listen, react and resolve any needs that may arise at any time.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 2 out of 10 by N.H. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Lack of communication, cleaning floors with water for extended period of time . We have since spoken with Felipe and hope things turn around . We have new crew per branch however didn’t receive an email giving heads up- we are a Medical facility all personnel must go through administration prior to coming into building that has been an issue in the past as well .

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Jan-Pro is very responsive to changing schedules and accommodating all of my project's needs.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

Consistent cleaning standards.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

This is the BEST cleaning crew! They go above and beyond. Our office elevators went out one evening. The fire department had to be called to rescue a woman from it. One of the crew came back upstairs and warned one of our employees who was working late. Then Latonia emailed me and warned me about the elevator.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by J.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

On October 5th we submitted our contract termination notice due to poor quality cleaning after several conversations and emails specifying concerns with no increase in quality of work. On October 6th I received a call from AJ Simmons indicating that, per the contract, JanPro was to be given the opportunity to correct the concerns. I expressed that opportunity had been given and surpassed. As contracted, we are finishing out service with JanPro through November 4th. In the meantime, cleanings are worse than ever.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by G.A. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The service has been quite disappointing. When the manager came in to check on how everything is she should have gone around our office and checked the dust on the baseboards as well as the OR which we have been having problems with. That is what the sales person did when they first came in to show us where our past service was lacking. Manager did not know how much time is allotted for the cleaning crew for our office. I think the issue is that the cleaning crew is overloaded with clients and hence they do not have the time to do a good job.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Good service very friendly staff.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Our building was clean and the service was professional. Everything asked of the cleaning crew was taken care of and positive attitudes throughout the process.
Thanks

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by N.I. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

WE CONSTANTLY HAVE TO CALL REGARDING PROBLEMS WITH HOW THE OFFICE IS CLEANED.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.K. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

Communication and reliability of information being completed

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Their service is great, and always here when they are scheduled. Even during a hurricane! Hurricane Irma hit Jacksonville, and when we returned to work the following week, they had already been by to clean our office. Such great service!


Privacy Policy