JAN-PRO of Orlando
4403 Vineland Road , Suite B-9
Orlando
FL 32811
United States

Average rating: 6.2 out of 10 based on 475 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Bailey JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

VERY GOOD COMPANY TO WORK WITH

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

SEEM TO BE DOING A GOOD JOB.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.E. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

I like the services provided by our particular cleaning team. I also like how the company often requests feedback to keep informed on how their accounts are doing. I also appreciate the helpful changes that were made to our account earlier this year.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W.X. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Everyone is very professional, from the time you call to get a quote to the crew coming out to do the cleaning.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

service

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.E.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Maria - she’s the best...a part of our “family”!

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Very Responsive every time. They do excellent work!

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.V.V. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not happy at all with our service.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Our associate is wonderful, she does an excellent job.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Things are going great! Karina is doing fantastic!

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by F.E. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It seems like there is not a whole lot of cleaning going on. I see the same things on the floors for days. The counters are dusty. And many times, supplies are not refilled.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Can’t depend on the sub contractors.

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.H. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Things are not consistent. Sometimes the cleanings are great, other times its as if our crew didn't come.

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

we discussed the issues and still have not resolved them.

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.C.E. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

communication

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

I like the constant interaction with my cleaning crew (John Riebe) and our field service consultant (Fernando Vargas). I can tell that both men are very conscientious and take pride in their work. Anytime I leave a note for John it's taken care of immediately and when I speak to Fernando my concerns are addressed appropriately.

Fernando has gone above and beyond trying to keep our account and we appreciate the feeling that we are more than just another number in your sales chart.

First name removed Riggen

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.N. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Cleaning is just average. No attention to detail and major things get missed all the time.

Report a concern   January 23, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The cleaning is not consistent and the crew at our Atlantic office has not been cleaning thoroughly.

Report a concern   January 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

It's done on time and thoroughly.

Report a concern   January 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Tina is excellent however when I was sent a fill in when Tina was on vacation last year they were not a credit to your company

Report a concern   January 23, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The cleaners do a good job, however I have a really hard time communicating with representative. No call back after 3 or 4 calls and messages left.

Report a concern   January 23, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.A.S.G.T. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Communication with you is very difficult, you have to call many times to get an answer or callback.

Report a concern   January 23, 2019 — Rated 2 out of 10 by P.G. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Pay attention to detail, the job is not just about taking the trash out and cleaning the bathroom.

Report a concern   January 23, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.M.D.F.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

cleaning is okay, we just need to give your team more days to stay up on the cleaning. Therefor we would stay and look a little cleaner and see more for the money we put out.

Report a concern   January 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Great company to contract with... thank you

Report a concern   January 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Our cleaning team has been doing an amazing job!

Report a concern   January 22, 2019 — Rated 1 out of 10 by K.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Still waiting for Manager to schedule cleaning floors -- have been told twice it would be handled...still waiting

Report a concern   January 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Very good

Report a concern   January 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gabriel Fernburg JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

We appreciate all the Marie does for our location in Orlando. The service is done professionally and we are always told when we need to order something, so we do not run out.

Thanks JanPro!

Report a concern   January 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

David is a really nice guy and if we need something done, he will make sure it gets done even if he has to come in later on to do it.


Privacy Policy