JAN-PRO of Orlando
4403 Vineland Road , Suite B-9
Orlando
FL 32811
United States

Average rating: 6.0 out of 10 based on 510 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Jan-Pro team is great to work with.

Report a concern   November 27, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.A.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

More thorough on cleaning. Attention to detail.

Report a concern   November 27, 2019 — Rated 4 out of 10 by T.W. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The bathroom has been left looking unclean inside the toilet bowl and around the sink. Counter tops have been left un cleaned.
The floors are left with marks or debris that we have to pick up the next morning.
Doesn't look like any high dusting has been done since we started with the company.

Report a concern   November 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Prince JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

This company is wonderful. They have come into our plant and done an amazing job. They reply quickly to any issues we have, with regard to spills and cleanups. So glad we found them

Report a concern   November 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Quick Response, Friendly Staff, Excellent Work!

Kayla was friendly and responsive
Brandon was excellent and left our office spotless!

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Q. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Your team goes over and above to do a great job

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.D.P.A. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Cliff is dependable and does a great job.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

The staff is very considerate and pay attention to the details and any requests. We appreciate the excellent communication back to us when they see an issue for maintenance, etc.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob, mgr -Clay-owner JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Heloisa takes great care of us, and we're very pleased with the service.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.A. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

The present team is very detail, on time, caring. They do a great job. This is the first team we really like and enjoy since we are with Jan-Pro.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Natasha Morrisette JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

great staff, very professional!

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janine Bovasso JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Kendra Parajuli is doing an amazing job, we just recently started with Jan-Pro and every Monday morning when I come in, the office looks and smells very clean. Very satisfied client!!

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by GM Lisa Rangeo JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

The professionalism from beginning to end.

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Staff that we have now is great

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 2 out of 10 by S.P. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The quality of cleaning is not consistent. The cleaner does not clean all rooms the contract states. He forgets to empty some trash cans. He does not sweep or mop some days. Too many issues to list. Very dissatisfied. The upper management has been very professional, but the actual cleaners have not been sufficient.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.H. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

They do a nice job for us, and their communication is pretty good.

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

Martha's office was not cleaned last time. Her's is the only office that is locked, but the key you have will open it.

Thanks,

First name removed

Report a concern   October 8, 2019 — Rated 1 out of 10 by S.L. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Before they changed our cleaners our was well kept and properly cleaned. Now all they seem to do is empty the trash cans

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.J.K.H. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

have to leave notes to complete normal jobs- and they do comply- just shouldn't have to ask them to take out the trash, re-line the trash can and dust tops of cabinets.

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't like the fact that I cannot set up automatic billing with my credit card and furthermore, there is an astronomical $10 charge just for using a credit card! We use credit card processing every day, send invoices and bill to clients that they can pay in multiple ways and we never charge a ridiculous $10 fee, because we aren't charged anywhere near that.
ACH and EFT is antiquated. The fact that you'd prefer to wait on a snail mail check in the mail and take the time to process that, in hopes that it doesn't bounce, over accepting credit card payments that can be billed automatically, is beyond me.
So; no, I cannot recommend your services for this reason, which is a shame, because our local Jan Pro owner is wonderful and did a great job!

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Had not been a previous customer yet, Jan-Pro responded with VIP priority to my company's need for an emergency cleaning. Smooth and easy process.

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have noticed our service slipping, as of the past 2 months. We completely ran out of paper towels; however, the staff did not even notify me that we were running low on multifold paper towels for the restrooms. So, yesterday, one of our guys had to run to the store to get extra paper towels, since we have a group in our conference room for two days this week.

In addition, earlier this week, I had to remind our Site Supervisor to let his team know that our ladies handicapped stall had been out of toilet paper for two days. These are on top of other concerns that I detailed in an e-mail to him prior to these two incidents. I am hoping service improves, because, although Alex provides excellent customer service, I will still need to make a switch, should his team not improve how they care for our facility.

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Very impressed with William and his team. We receive exceptional service daily, if there is ever a question or concern William is just one call/text away. I highly recommend JanPro to anyone looking for a new cleaning service.

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Stewart JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

I like coming into the office on Monday and its clean and smells great!

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

The company is reliable and the people doing the cleaning are friendly
the value is proportional to the price

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.P. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

This has already been voiced. I last asked when we could get out of our contract and what is the penalty but no one has responded.

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 2 out of 10 by M.R. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We have not been happy with the level of cleaning we have received the past couple of weeks.

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.E. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

The team that cleans our office (Karina) does a great job - we are very happy with her. Also, the regional office is responsive in handling cleaning issues when needed.

Report a concern   September 4, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by L.D.T. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The doctors and staff are still complaining about the condition of the floors in our west palm office. We paid to have them refinished by your service not long ago and they're still complaining they're not cleaned weekly

Report a concern   September 4, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.E. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Poor cleaning service.


Privacy Policy