JAN-PRO of Orlando
4403 Vineland Road , Suite B-9
Orlando
FL 32811
United States

Average rating: 6.0 out of 10 based on 494 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.V. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Very professional and prompt. Great team to work with!!

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorena Irving JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

With any successful business relationship it's all about the people and the services they provide. We remain pleased with both.

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

They are quick to fix any problems with the cleaning of the office.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.C.E. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Prices are too high

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.R.R.D.F.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

they know

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.M.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not an exceptional cleaning company .

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

david is very nice & always willing to help out.

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

Our floors are not being cleaned. Coffee spills left untouched, Please contact me. Email address removed or Phone number removed

Thank you

First name removed

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.O. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very poor quality of service, our dental offices never clean as expected, cabinets never dusted,floors dirty very disappointed.

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.P.E. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

You could improve by not leaving dripping bags of trash on our front doorstep. For the most part, you have stopped dragging dripping bags down the hall and ruining our carpet, which we had to replace. But still carrying dripping bags down the hall and letting them sit just outside the front door until ready to take to dumpster. I have mentioned that we have wheeled trash cans you can use. They are kept on the side patio, outdoors. If you would use them, it would make your job easier and there would be no issue with dripping trash bags leaving stains on the carpet, floors and front door tiled entryway.
Also, the high dusting still seems to be an issue. It either is not being done or not done well enough or often enough.

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Consistency.

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

we are having new floors put in please check with the office before they put anything other then regular washing floor material on the floor
thank you

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.S. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Cleaning sinks and behind exam tables, move furniture on wheels to clean under/behind.

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Place is clean!!!

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.D.P.A. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

dependable and does a good job

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.T. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not happy with the service strongly considering a different vendor to clean our facilities.

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.V. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

everything is good!

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Rick is doing an awesome job so far!!!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.C.R.M.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Misleading quote of services to be provided. Kitchen was not cleaned to clients expectations. Felt like a bait and switch.

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

There is a lot of missing detail on small things. I've had to reach out because our trash bags kept falling in the cans, causing messes. I also did not know we were running low on toilet paper, until I contacted the Supervisor regarding something else I had to relay to him. (I thought the notebook was for back-and-forth communication, but there's been nothing written in there.) The customer service is great, though.

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deona Crisco JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Super flexible, super friendly, always do a great job! Special shout out to Tora Stone, Tony Merino, Teresa Baczek, and Jonathan Drapiza. Even at the last minute, they make sure we are taken care of to the fullest extent.

Report a concern   May 28, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

This email is being sent by Iris Diaz since Robert Kress is no longer with VIA Optronics. I can be reached at Email address removed

We have communicated with Jan-Pro in many occasions about our dissatisfaction with the service and instead of fixing the issue, Jan-Pro has made it worse on a couple of attempts. For one instance, they left toilets dirty, kitchen dirty and not vacuuming properly (spider webs were visible on carpet) and when we complained, they came back to clean it and since it was not cleaned good enough, we had to ask for them to come back three times in one week. During that third time, they left a hole in the wall and tried to say it was not them. They were coming in during the evening and were the only ones with a key. We then changed them to come only during the day and asked them to fix the hole. They complained as if it wasn't done by him and then agreed to fix it. On another instance, during a regular cleaning routine, they performed a special service order of cleaning the light screens for us, but then left without completely cleaning the basics.

We do not want to continuously have to follow-up on what needs to be cleaned as this was already covered and should be done correctly the first time. In addition, the vacuum and cleaners were not of professional grade and ended up using our vacuum when theirs broke. Most recently, during their change in cleaning staff, we had to remind them of what had to be cleaned before they left without cleaning. Also, the cleaning staff was always trying to reschedule the cleaning day (weekly) for personal reasons.

This is unprofessional and takes up more of our time than needed. On top of this, there are still many attempts to prove us wrong just to charge us a fee for canceling. This fee should be waived and not charged to us since we followed the rules of submitting the complaints and providing time to fix the issues.

We need to cancel this account as soon as possible and would need someone in upper management to conclude. We do not have interest in continuing our business with this level of service from the office and from the cleaning crew.

Report a concern   May 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.E. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

I am very happy with the current team cleaning our office.
They are thorough and pay attention to any comments we have.

I also appreciate the responsiveness of the head office in making sure we are satisfied with the service we receive and their promptness in taking action when needed.

Report a concern   May 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina Soloman exec dir JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Maria - she is the BEST!! She pays attention to even the smallest of details....she's like one of the family here!

Report a concern   May 28, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by Y.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have had issues with your cleaning crews since day one. The dusting is never done, the floors are never cleaned properly. Our facility is an ASC and there are blood drops in the recovery area that let me know that mopping and good sterilization of the areas has not been conducted. I am requesting am urgent meeting with the operations manager immediately to see if we can continue to use your organization or not. i am expecting a call urgently to discuss these issues that have not been corrected.

Thank you

Name removed

Report a concern   May 28, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I emailed our rep (Lisa?) about some issues and she NEVER gets back nor fixes the situation.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Overall--excellent service

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Continued same issues of dust - door faces not cleaned and kitchen walls, sink back and fridge side doors. I will be locating a new cleaning company as our contract expires soon. I have a note to be certain to cancel my service via writing and will follow through with this.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

I have given constructive feedback and so far I am seeing improvements in the areas that needed addressing.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 2 out of 10 by S.K. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We have had a problem with our cleaning crew for the last couple of months, each and every time they visit our office (3x a week). At least one of the four bathrooms we have in the office always seems to be missed.

Our account manager has provided me with a form to request a new crew, and she has taken the steps to rectify the situation; for her efforts in this matter I am very appreciative. Unfortunately, the problem seems beyond her control as they haven't seemed to improve much despite our many attempts.


Privacy Policy