JAN-PRO of Orlando
4403 Vineland Road , Suite B-9
Orlando
FL 32811
United States

Average rating: 7.3 out of 10 based on 1667 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.O.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You keep saying you want to hear from me, but, when I respond you, that seems to be the end of it!

Report a concern   January 13, 2021 — Rated 2 out of 10 by S.R. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We had issues with the cleaning of our facility. The way it was handled, was not professional. I am hoping we are on the upside. Let you know in a month when the new crew settles in

Report a concern   January 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Fast response, professional, very nice and easy to deal with

Report a concern   January 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Collins JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Very friendly, trustworthy, willing to help and accommodate requests when needed.

Report a concern   January 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

We had a COVID positive person in our facility, and we needed to sanitize quickly upon finding out. Jan Pro services several of our facilities, and they were more than happy to come take care of a facility they had not been to before. They were very reasonable cost wise, efficient, and professional throughout the process. Also, they were very quick to schedule the sanitize/deep clean. I would definitely recommend JanPro.

Report a concern   January 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Quick service and very efficient

Report a concern   January 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

they are very prompt, friendly and do a awesome job.

Report a concern   January 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

They are very polite and clean. they always show up on time. We have never had any issues with them.

Report a concern   January 4, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.L.M.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

The people who clean my facility always leave lights on when they leave. It would be appreciated if they turn lights out when they leave.

Report a concern   December 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

We like our new cleaner, Anthony Campbell. He seems to be doing a very good job.

Report a concern   December 30, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Diana Robertson JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

THE CLEANING CREW HERE IN WATERFORD LAKES- BRIGHT NOW DENTAL

Report a concern   December 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teri/Dave JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Jan-Pro has been cleaning our office for many years. Extremely reliable and professional. The cleaning crew is extremely thorough. We have been very happy with them.

Report a concern   December 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C.O. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Always the best!

Report a concern   December 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by June Reid and John Reid JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Very customer-focused; serious about providing the highest quality service possible, and at rates that are fair.

Report a concern   December 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura or Brien JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

great cleaning company! Has worked with us through COVID and I love the person who cleans our office, she's reliable, cleans thoroughly and is really kind

Report a concern   December 11, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.O.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I've already explained why! Name removed

Report a concern   December 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Overall quick response to request, the team is professional and friendly.

Report a concern   November 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvia Irizarry JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

We love our cleaning ladies. Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

professional, respectable, reliable. affordable!!!!

Report a concern   November 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Genaro is so helpful and tries so hard to help us .

Report a concern   November 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S.E. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

I appreciate that the cleaning team is responsive to special requests.

Report a concern   November 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Fels JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Have not had any concerns with Jan Pro, Great Team.

Report a concern   November 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.E. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

I am happy with the service

Report a concern   November 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Tammy and William are a true blessing to us. They do a phenomenal job and we know we can count on them to be proactive in taking care of whatever needs to be done before we ever ask. Thank you !

Report a concern   November 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C.O. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Always satisified!

Report a concern   November 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Price, easy communication, quick reliable cleaning.

Report a concern   November 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura or Brien JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

My cleaning crew are amazing! They do a great job and always go above and beyond for us :)

Report a concern   November 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Pam Carter and her Team are Amazing!!

Report a concern   November 4, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.O.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Job not completed to our satisfaction. Only one tech for large area (two techs came out first time around).Tech said he would come back to re-do one section of carpet. Never heard back from anyone.

Report a concern   October 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.R. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

professionalism


Privacy Policy