JAN-PRO of Orlando
4403 Vineland Road , Suite B-9
Orlando
FL 32811
United States

Average rating: 6.0 out of 10 based on 510 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Dependable!

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

Martha's office was not cleaned last time. Her's is the only office that is locked, but the key you have will open it.

Thanks,

First name removed

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C.O. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Our facility is well taken care of over night, and it's great not having to worry about that. I'm very happy with the service and staff.

Report a concern   October 8, 2019 — Rated 1 out of 10 by S.L. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Before they changed our cleaners our was well kept and properly cleaned. Now all they seem to do is empty the trash cans

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.M.R.N. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Would like to see dusting of flat surfaces.

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alejandra Medina JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

reliable and friendly

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We are still trying to get our bath house cleaned to our expectations.,

Report a concern   October 1, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Need to dust the all offices and run vaccum in whole are of offices.

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.J.K.H. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

have to leave notes to complete normal jobs- and they do comply- just shouldn't have to ask them to take out the trash, re-line the trash can and dust tops of cabinets.

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't like the fact that I cannot set up automatic billing with my credit card and furthermore, there is an astronomical $10 charge just for using a credit card! We use credit card processing every day, send invoices and bill to clients that they can pay in multiple ways and we never charge a ridiculous $10 fee, because we aren't charged anywhere near that.
ACH and EFT is antiquated. The fact that you'd prefer to wait on a snail mail check in the mail and take the time to process that, in hopes that it doesn't bounce, over accepting credit card payments that can be billed automatically, is beyond me.
So; no, I cannot recommend your services for this reason, which is a shame, because our local Jan Pro owner is wonderful and did a great job!

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Had not been a previous customer yet, Jan-Pro responded with VIP priority to my company's need for an emergency cleaning. Smooth and easy process.

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have noticed our service slipping, as of the past 2 months. We completely ran out of paper towels; however, the staff did not even notify me that we were running low on multifold paper towels for the restrooms. So, yesterday, one of our guys had to run to the store to get extra paper towels, since we have a group in our conference room for two days this week.

In addition, earlier this week, I had to remind our Site Supervisor to let his team know that our ladies handicapped stall had been out of toilet paper for two days. These are on top of other concerns that I detailed in an e-mail to him prior to these two incidents. I am hoping service improves, because, although Alex provides excellent customer service, I will still need to make a switch, should his team not improve how they care for our facility.

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

Offer routine inspections/evaluations of work completed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.P. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

The upper management is great, but we continue to have issues with cleaners not thoroughly doing their job, and with the cleaning crew failing to lock the facility when they leave.

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Very impressed with William and his team. We receive exceptional service daily, if there is ever a question or concern William is just one call/text away. I highly recommend JanPro to anyone looking for a new cleaning service.

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.K. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We have had a rough start with Ramiro & Beatrix' team but they are working hard to get up to par. Hopefully things will be to a place soon that I can gain full confidence in their staff's work and commitment.
-Barb Hodgkiss

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Stewart JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

I like coming into the office on Monday and its clean and smells great!

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stuart Health Park JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Attentive to needs

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

The company is reliable and the people doing the cleaning are friendly
the value is proportional to the price

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.P. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

This has already been voiced. I last asked when we could get out of our contract and what is the penalty but no one has responded.

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 2 out of 10 by M.R. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We have not been happy with the level of cleaning we have received the past couple of weeks.

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.E. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

The team that cleans our office (Karina) does a great job - we are very happy with her. Also, the regional office is responsive in handling cleaning issues when needed.

Report a concern   September 4, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by L.D.T. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The doctors and staff are still complaining about the condition of the floors in our west palm office. We paid to have them refinished by your service not long ago and they're still complaining they're not cleaned weekly

Report a concern   September 4, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.E. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Poor cleaning service.

Report a concern   August 26, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We need to have a meeting ASAP. We're considering exiting our agreement. Unless we hear back with a meeting to be setup and a resolution plan, expect our notice of cancellation.

thanks.

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Prompt response; great service; thorough

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Everyone has been so friendly and easy to communicate with

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 1 out of 10 by D.C.E. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Pricing is too high.

Report a concern   August 6, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by B.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The regularly scheduled cleaning of the Clubhouse has been good with the exception of reminding the cleaner to dust the bottom of the table in the library and not to use Lysol wipes on wood furniture.
We have had several new homes construction cleaned and the cleaning was not even fair. the patio door track was not vacuumed, the window sills and blinds were dirty. The tops of fridges and inside cabinets and shelves were not wiped out. Twice we had to call for someone to come back out and clean.

Report a concern   August 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by (Don) Donald Thalmann JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

They are very responsive, and flexible to meet the needs of our Church. Always professional and have consistently been very pleased with their work.


Privacy Policy