JAN-PRO of Orlando
4403 Vineland Road , Suite B-9
Orlando
FL 32811
United States

Average rating: 6.1 out of 10 based on 532 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

The sales director and operations manager were very prompt and helpful during a heighten sense of urgency period.

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Rick McDonnell, our franchise cleaner, is great in communicating and does an amazing job cleaning.

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Jan Pro is always consistent with their services. We have been very pleased.

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.H. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

new management and trial period is in process........things are looking up

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allen Ganz JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Kayla Grant is terrific!

We're extremely pleased with her work and cheerful attitude. She gets things done!

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.R.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

While we like our cleaner, John, I don't appreciate not knowing that Fernando was going to be leaving us. It would have been nice to have notification that he was leaving so we could say goodbye.

Report a concern   June 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.A.O. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Our team is very thorough!!

Report a concern   June 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Great communication and did a fantastic job with our complicated office set up!

Report a concern   June 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

It was well done and timely.

Report a concern   June 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Garcia JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Fast, friendly service. They did a good job and work hard cleaning from top to bottom. I have recommended this cleaning service to some of colleagues.

Report a concern   June 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.P. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Willing to listen, share experiences!

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Furry Friends Thrift JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Everyone was so professional and nice!

Great Job!.

Report a concern   June 10, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

Great management and communication. Celina is great and Shawndra is doing better and better. We are happy overall and will continue using the company.

Report a concern   June 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

The team was very responsive to our request and the service was handled in a timely manner.

Report a concern   June 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.S. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Thorough with the explanation of service as well as the implementation. Great work.

Report a concern   May 27, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by N.R. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not happy with the cleaning service and after calling many times for things to be rectified there has been no improvement. Unfriendly staff as well.

Report a concern   May 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Having an individual contact and cleaning person. Green cleaning products used. Very thurough.

Report a concern   May 15, 2020 — Rated 4 out of 10 by P.G. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

For a while things are not getting cleaned properly. Toilet bowls and seats are not even touched, sink area in the crew room area are not cleaned, dish trays are not cleaned. We have been with Jan pro for a while, if things don't improve, we will look for another provider

Report a concern   April 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T.P. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Great staff - great job. Have used Jan-Pro in several of our locations & have always been satisfied.

Report a concern   April 7, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.T. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No response to email regarding level of service

Report a concern   April 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Very fast and managed the job great!!

Report a concern   April 7, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gabriel Fernburg JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

JanPro always communicates directly with us. Your service professional is easy to reach out to and accommodating.

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Timely, complete, professional

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

the company and the service provider are very professional, pleasing, caring and approachable!!!
Also their fees are affordable and fair!!
they use quality products.
I would recommend Dave and his Company JanPro.

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Kranz JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

The service did not start out well but now with Paola and Jaqueline coming here consistently, the service has improved considerably. Paola has taken instruction very well and we are happy with the work they are doing!
Barb

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have had to put signs and point to where to clean. Our outside bathroom has not been cleaned for a month if not longer. . gum is in the urinal. etc. In the women's bathroom cleaner under toilet for weeks. That is enough. My manager has asked me to cancel the service he does not care what it takes.

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 2 out of 10 by M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Cleaning was good. I was asked to write a check and a Jan Pro associate would collect it personally. Check was written and picked up by Jan Pro. A couple of months later, I started getting calls asking for payment - including threats of collections.

Apparently the first check was lost. When my office indicated we would have to issue a "stop check" on the first one, which would incur a cost to my office, the Jan Pro rep would not adjust payment to cover the stopped check.

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.R. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Very attentive.

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by V.L. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Repeatedly did not do the contracted job and calls to complain only fixed it for that day, the next scheduled cleaning still missed doing their job. Tired of calling with no resolution. I have cancelled our contract with you.


Privacy Policy