JAN-PRO of Orlando
4403 Vineland Road , Suite B-9
Orlando
FL 32811
United States

Average rating: 6.1 out of 10 based on 482 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Overall--excellent service

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Continued same issues of dust - door faces not cleaned and kitchen walls, sink back and fridge side doors. I will be locating a new cleaning company as our contract expires soon. I have a note to be certain to cancel my service via writing and will follow through with this.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

I have given constructive feedback and so far I am seeing improvements in the areas that needed addressing.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.V.V. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

0

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 2 out of 10 by S.K. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We have had a problem with our cleaning crew for the last couple of months, each and every time they visit our office (3x a week). At least one of the four bathrooms we have in the office always seems to be missed.

Our account manager has provided me with a form to request a new crew, and she has taken the steps to rectify the situation; for her efforts in this matter I am very appreciative. Unfortunately, the problem seems beyond her control as they haven't seemed to improve much despite our many attempts.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It's completely stupid to have clauses in your contract to lock your clients into service. I will not recommend your services to anyone and will let them know via google reviews.

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.F. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I've had to come behind them a couple of times and clean myself. We had a very big event with some very important people at our office yesterday so we asked for a special clean on that Monday (which is their normal cleaning day) and was part of our initial discussions and in our agreement with Jan-Pro. The crew came to clean and when they told me they were done and leaving I thought that seemed awful quick because they hadn't been here very long for a special clean. I asked Alex if he had done a couple of things. He told me yes and they left. I did not go behind him and verify if what he told me was true so that is my fault. Needless to say, later that afternoon I came across things that were not done and we (my boss & I) were cleaning & wiping walls that afternoon because the crew did not do it. We are a construction office with an active construction site so there are trials and tribulations for the cleaning process and we do allow some leeway for that, but when I specifically asked if they wiped down the entry wall and they told me yes and I notice later that it wasn't, that is not acceptable. I think they looked at things and if they "appeared" clean, then they didn't bother to actually clean it. Our Partners will be giving tours every week for the next several months and it is imperative that the office & model are wiped down and cleaned even if they appear to be clean.

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Everyone has been speedy to respond and friendly. There's good communication between me and JAN-PRO and I appreciate good customer service anyday. Alex has been amazing and completely willing to work with any requests I bring to his attention. I hope the quality of service also continues consistently over time, since we are such a new customer.

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Very flexible, friendly, and efficient.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by H.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Services aren't be executed as noted in contract.

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.M.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

please do not leave cleaning supplies on sight -no fresh scent left as requested

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.A.O. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Orlando and his team do an excellent job!!

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.P. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

on going issues hopefully can get them fixed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by R.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Normally, I'm quite happy with the service, but, this last visit on Sunday was quite poor. We had conveyed to Tony that we did not want the chairs stacked on the tables any longer but that was apparently not conveyed. Also, our adjusted closing time on Saturday was not conveyed either and she showed up early.

Finally, the front hangout area floor was the absolute dirtiest I have ever seen it. It's like she used dirty water and spread it all over the floor. I had to get on my hands and knees and scrub the floor. It was not that way when I left Saturday night but was when I returned on Monday after no one had been in the gym on Sunday!

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 2 out of 10 by M.V. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

consistency.

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Quick response.
Professional communication.
Accurate assessment of existing conditions and remedy solutions.
Proper execution.

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

I like the cleaning services we receive as well as the communication with both our cleaner, John Riebe, and Fernando, his supervisor.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glay George JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Professional Service in a timely manner at a reasonable price.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.R. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

CONSISTENT IN CLEANING OFFICE SOME DAYS SPOT ON OTHERS MOT SO MUH

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My flooring does not look good at all. It looks like one bucket of water is used for the entire front dinning room. I have drains that are not being cleaned. Underneath my food service line does not get swept or mopped at all. I had to speak with them about high dusting they are getting better with this. I have plenty of pictures from the past few weeks. We switched over to you all and we are paying more money for lower quality work.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.T. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

They should have a checklist they go by. So when they are exiting the building, they don't forget to set the alarm, take the trash out to the road, leave cleaning supplies and rags behind. Need to be more detailed!!!

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.C. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The attention to details is not consistent each night. There are times that areas are completely missed. There are times that the fine details, corners, window ledges, stairwells are not cleaned well.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.D.P.A. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Consistant & dependable and does a good job.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Bailey JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

These people are wonderful they will work with you to get the service you deserve. this is the only Cleaning company i will ever use. Thank you Jan-pro

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.B. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

The young woman that I have cleaning my business at this moment is doing an excellent job. In the past I have had people that have not done an excellent job. In order to improve all your people should be trained and they should follow through with what is expected. I have not always had that type of luck, but right now I am thrilled with this young lady.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.A.S.G.T. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Unprepared staff.

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.O. JAN-PRO of Orlando
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The service is poor , cleaning is always half way and not well done. The office does not look clean is always dust and the floors are horrible. We have to constantly call and they make promises, but nothing changes. They have the same people therefore the service remains the same. Do not recommend them

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.P. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What could we do to improve?

I tried to change my score to a 2 but it would not let me. We are disappointed in our service with JanPro at this point. I have tried to make it clear to the franchise owner that he does not need to make random visits to our office unannounced and that we want out office cleaned the second Friday of every month in the afternoon. He has missed two Fridays in a row. I also find it weird that he came to watch what his employee was doing and stayed most of the appointment and then came back. He told one of our employees that he was not impressed with what his employee had done even though it was what we asked him to do. He also said he was coming back that next Monday to correct things and next showed up. We are a very busy office and do not have time for inconsistency. I also have tried to call the office in Jacksonville and cannot seem to get a call back. If we cannot get a handle on these issues we have no problem moving onto a new cleaning service. If you need to reach me you can call First name removed at Phone number removed. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

service

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.E.D. JAN-PRO of Orlando
What do you like about our commercial cleaning and services?

Maria - she’s the best...a part of our “family”!


Privacy Policy